must draw me that looks scholarly yet mysteriously hip and funky on a slight bit.Originally posted by alfagal:harry, next time when its my turn u mus draw me w long legs okie?
anyway tatz v cute drawing
i not human huh?Originally posted by Pitot:basket..bo lang liao?

errr...ok but not so soon ya ,xiao shi mei....cos me gotta rush project soon... next month can?Originally posted by alfagal:harry, next time when its my turn u mus draw me w long legs okie?
anyway tatz v cute drawing

Originally posted by LazerLordz:must draw me that looks scholarly yet mysteriously hip and funky on a slight bit.![]()

Originally posted by harryryan:can OTOT
[b]errr...ok but not so soon ya ,xiao shi mei....cos me gotta rush project soon... next month can?![]()
ha ha...might as well send me ur pic n i draw from ther lor.... but than e whole world will know wat u look like liaoOriginally posted by alfagal:can OTOT

hey, long time no see..Originally posted by alfagal:can OTOT
Originally posted by harryryan:haha wan my pix then say lar....
[b]ha ha...might as well send me ur pic n i draw from ther lor.... but than e whole world will know wat u look like liao![]()
\Originally posted by alfagal:haha wan my pix then say lar....
anyway nice try...
if u want to be realistic than i dun mind.... do b4 for some pple outside e forums b4... more like caricaltures..... piang... if too many pple start asking me to do draw for them than i die.lolx... better siam....Originally posted by alfagal:haha wan my pix then say lar....
anyway nice try...

xyz.... anyhow say me....Originally posted by LazerLordz:\
people will try many stunts to get pics.
sometimes, not doing anything is the best.![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:xyz.... anyhow say me....
Take Thor's hammer n wacks LaserLord senseless![]()
alrite, bye girl..Originally posted by alfagal:okie tired le going to sleep..got 8am lect tmr..
nightz all
*alfagal has jus signed out*
(think MC can get a breather now i m not ard...........)
very very true.Originally posted by Pitot:hmm, the world keeps spinning and people change.. if we dont take time for ourselves to pause and appreciate things around us.. it will be over even before we knew it..![]()

yep. same thing as in a relationship, WHen you still have the love between each other, love with all your heart. So that one day when that relationship ends, the only regret you will have is not spending the rest of your life with him/her. No point crying over something lost when you did'nt appreciate it in the first place.Originally posted by LazerLordz:very very true.
the world will pass us by, whether we like it or not.![]()