Why no money, why no nu ren, why so sian....why no motivation to jog, why no motivation to go swim, tan and look at girls.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why mus this thread be set up?
why cannot use crapbox?
rant~rant~rant
why you quote my replyOriginally posted by M©+square:Why no money, why no nu ren, why so sian....why no motivation to jog, why no motivation to go swim, tan and look at girls.
why i quote your post ah???Originally posted by StarPuppy:why you quote my reply
why you at end of reply
why you got so many problems
rant~rant~rant
Why use ysi when you can use sendspace.com?Originally posted by rainee:Why my uploading got stuck at 37%
Btw, I am uploading that album for u mystiv, and it is the one dat got stuck
err,i m using sendspace.com, and dats the one that causes it to get stuck at 37%Originally posted by M©+square:Why use ysi when you can use sendspace.com?
Oops! sendspace is getting nottti......Originally posted by rainee:err,i m using sendspace.com, and dats the one that causes it to get stuck at 37%
why u very de irrtating tonight?Originally posted by M©+square:why i quote your post ah???
Why i so blur?
Why i so restless today.
Why i can't answer my questions?
why SP ask me so difficult qns?
Why the qns so difficult?
Why is it difficult?
Why i can't answer his qns?
Why qns is spelled question?
i agree...yesterday tried to upload another album and got stuck at 55%Originally posted by M©+square:Oops! sendspace is getting nottti......
Why i cannot be in sbh ah....then i go le...Originally posted by StarPuppy:why u very de irrtating tonight?
why u not at AA?
why u at SBH?
why u ask so many qns?
~rant~rant~rant
Why mother no teech sendspace properly?Originally posted by mystiv:why sendspace so notti?
why you cannot stay in sbh?Originally posted by M©+square:Why i cannot be in sbh ah....then i go le...
Why am i so irritating?
Why i rant so much leh?
Why does irritating irritate people?
Why people feel irritated when they can choose not to bother?
Why bother?
Why so kaypoh?
Why you think i post those are for you?Originally posted by StarPuppy:why you cannot stay in sbh?
why you cannot rant less?
why you want to know?
why you say i kaypoh?
~rant~rant~rant
why do you think that i am talking about you?Originally posted by M©+square:Why you think i post those are for you?
Why so sensitive?
Why you want to know what i want to know?
Why do you think i'm talking about you?
Y you type so long?Originally posted by StarPuppy:why do you think that i am talking about you?
why you want to know of what i already know?
why do you think that i am thinking that i am talking about you?
~rant~rant~rant
why must it be short?Originally posted by M©+square:Y you type so long?
Why make things so difficult?
Why you copy me?
yyyyyyyyyy
Pat pat Rainee's head..... sayang sayangOriginally posted by rainee:ah?
u mean we are not doing that in the crapbox?
ok, i want to rant abt my frens here, as in my frens around me...
so hard to show concern for me ma?
Why am i getting tired?Originally posted by StarPuppy:why must it be short?
why i should make things easy?
why you say i copy you?
why?