Why i got a feeling to jio mystiv for makan?Originally posted by mystiv:Why my stomach also call me go makan?
Why got nothing for me to makan?
why you hungry leh?Originally posted by M©+square:Why am i getting tired?
Why my stomach call me to go makan?
Why i think think think so much.
Why is why why leh?
Why? Why cannot be dubbeeuu or X?
Why i cannot answer leh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:why you hungry leh?
why u cannot sleep?
why u think so much?
why?Originally posted by SGpork:AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
why u never call people in?Originally posted by M©+square:Why i cannot answer leh?
Why my stomach like that.
Why i cannot stay up?
Why can't i think?
We need posters to join in....
pour ur sorrows here?Originally posted by SGpork:AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
*takes jug and cup*Originally posted by mystiv:pour ur sorrows here?
If he makes u so much like him,he will be out of a jobOriginally posted by hisoka:why god so bad?!!!!!
dun make me very fit and handsome, dun make me more on the ball and outgoing, dun give me all teh best attributes and occurances!!!!!!!!!!
its jus human beings to do so.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So many whys....
Why do people stereotype?
Time to teach the retailers that looks can be deceiving!!!
Part of heuristics?Originally posted by alfagal:its jus human beings to do so.
they are 'trained' to stereotype to save time = part of heuristics.