Originally posted by CoolMyth:
sayang sayang...joking onli,k...dun get angry huhOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
Wah seh, someone can compete with me already.Originally posted by LinLing:96%!!
Me not lying. (I am only 12, remember?)
*ding ding ding*Originally posted by stellazio:knn i failed..
By how many?Originally posted by stellazio:knn i failed..
not alot and not very little..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:By how many?
1 is not a lot, neither is it too little.Originally posted by stellazio:not alot and not very little..
Its a near fail.Originally posted by sammiegal:49. 100-49=51%.
holy shyt, i passed?
heh im supposed to pass... im too young for all this.
what's with teh sushi aniwae?
At least you're still 11% virgin. XDOriginally posted by the Bear:i failed miserably
100 questions so 50 is passing mark lor u got lower than that???Originally posted by rainee:wat's the cut off point before fail?
no la, i oledi posted mine at the first page ma...got 60%Originally posted by harryryan:100 questions so 50 is passing mark lor u got lower than that???
ha ha...maybe u did alot of firsts in e few days in between?lolx... 60% ok lah...me wonders wat those 40% r...lolxOriginally posted by rainee:no la, i oledi posted mine at the first page ma...got 60%