hmm...got a lot of things...dun tink u wanna know them...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...maybe u did alot of firsts in e few days in between?lolx... 60% ok lah...me wonders wat those 40% r...lolx
hmm...e list is quite extreme one leh.... did not know Rainee so wild one Party animal she isOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...got a lot of things...dun tink u wanna know them...
actually got some I nearly did them, but stopped at last minute so those not counted...
aiya where got extreme...some of the things quite lame lor...things that I think everyone shud have done before...Originally posted by harryryan:hmm...e list is quite extreme one leh.... did not know Rainee so wild one Party animal she is
ha ha.... also true but some r more for party animals.... which i m notOriginally posted by rainee:aiya where got extreme...some of the things quite lame lor...things that I think everyone shud have done before...
no wait. uni passing grades is 40%. so i passed!Originally posted by harryryan:100 questions so 50 is passing mark lor u got lower than that???
ha ha...that is American or British system siaOriginally posted by HENG@:no wait. uni passing grades is 40%. so i passed!
like sushi. thats the only one im admitting to. ok and driving.Originally posted by rainee:aiya where got extreme...some of the things quite lame lor...things that I think everyone shud have done before...
is it? NUS not lidat ma?Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...that is American or British system sia
yea...i never tot got anyone never eat sushi before...ok, no offense to whoever who actually never ate it k...Originally posted by HENG@:like sushi. thats the only one im admitting to. ok and driving.
quite shocking actually, to find out got ppl who never eat it...Originally posted by rainee:yea...i never tot got anyone never eat sushi before...ok, no offense to whoever who actually never ate it k...
yup...at least must have eaten the vegetarian one rite...Originally posted by HENG@:quite shocking actually, to find out got ppl who never eat it...
Originally posted by rainee:yup...at least must have eaten the vegetarian one rite...
keh siao de.Originally posted by alexkusu:yesss! i got 98%! im an A+ virgin
Originally posted by alexkusu:well... my 2% is i had an xray and eaten sushi.
Wow..i feel like im virgin personified
9.Been verbally sexually harassed.Originally posted by rainee:
alex is full of bullsh!t
Originally posted by alexkusu:9.Been verbally sexually harassed.
oh no.. my virginity dropped to 97%!!
97% is still..Originally posted by alexkusu:9.Been verbally sexually harassed.
oh no.. my virginity dropped to 97%!!
Got a mathematical way to do that. Draw a frequency graph. Seemingly, a lot of people got pretty low marks, so even 40% might pass. But who knows, LinLing and me might just push the passing mark up. Then 60% then can pass.Originally posted by harryryan:100 questions so 50 is passing mark lor u got lower than that???
But you never expect that I have never done them.Originally posted by rainee:aiya where got extreme...some of the things quite lame lor...things that I think everyone shud have done before...
Thank goodness I was very tired yesterday and slept early, never see you post this. If not, would have done something to your MSN.Originally posted by rainee:yea...i never tot got anyone never eat sushi before...ok, no offense to whoever who actually never ate it k...
It would be shocking to find out that some have went for x-ray because doctors felt that they were too small for their age.Originally posted by HENG@:quite shocking actually, to find out got ppl who never eat it...