Mai gek gek, I find 99% a bit impossible, you can come up with 98%.Originally posted by alexkusu:yesss! i got 98%! im an A+ virgin
Thought is more like someone verbally abused you, without the sexually word.Originally posted by alexkusu:9.Been verbally sexually harassed.
oh no.. my virginity dropped to 97%!!
Some body trying to break LinLing's and my record. But heck, I don't believe.Originally posted by sammiegal:97% is still..
dude, exactly how old are you?
lol.
ding dong means veri fast?
i dono..
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thank goodness I was very tired yesterday and slept early, never see you post this. If not, would have done something to your MSN.
Originally posted by rainee:
Change display pic. If I can find a real pic of you around the computer.Originally posted by rainee:i interested to know wat u wud have done to my MSN were u to find this earlier
If I lie, you can be sure that I am not Singaporean.Originally posted by sammiegal:some people are definitely lying..
either that or they didn't go out for 75% of their life.
i trust u to not do this k...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Change display pic. If I can find a real pic of you around the computer.
I don't even know if your computer got such pics, because I haven't start prowling around.Originally posted by rainee:i trust u to not do this k...
shocking leh. like, some people here never had a party? not a single bday party in their whole lives so far?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It would be shocking to find out that some have went for x-ray because doctors felt that they were too small for their age.
And lose the x-rays reports as well. Wonder doctors are professionals or we are professionals at keeping things.
ok then the latter must be true. the one aout not goingout 75% of the time...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I lie, you can be sure that I am not Singaporean.
Not too shocking. Me no celebrate birthday, so no birthday party.Originally posted by HENG@:shocking leh. like, some people here never had a party? not a single bday party in their whole lives so far?
never been to prom? never had a crush? NEVER pranked somebody???
never watched an animal die? Then their whole live never kill ants etc? Never avoided somebody or met a celeb or played an instrument? Never ate a whole carton of ice cream by yourself?
Wrong. Don't think that I am always in front of the computer means I'm at home most of the time. I am out most of the time. But the thing is, I never tried such stuff, so it doesn't matter if I'm out or not.Originally posted by HENG@:ok then the latter must be true. the one aout not goingout 75% of the time...
erm..i've never eaten a whole carton of ice cream by myself before...Originally posted by HENG@:shocking leh. like, some people here never had a party? not a single bday party in their whole lives so far?
never been to prom? never had a crush? NEVER pranked somebody???
never watched an animal die? Then their whole live never kill ants etc? Never avoided somebody or met a celeb or played an instrument? Never ate a whole carton of ice cream by yourself?
now come to think of it...Originally posted by CryoLind:erm..i've never eaten a whole carton of ice cream by myself before...
ok lor..if they are saying those 80c type..small small use d wooden spoon type den i got finished before bah... -1%Originally posted by alfagal:now come to think of it...
one carton is how big? they nv specify right?
i finished one small one how eh?
-1%.....hmmm
thats why i ddnt highlight the word in redOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thought is more like someone verbally abused you, without the sexually word.
Im around 17.. give or take few yearsOriginally posted by sammiegal:97% is still..
dude, exactly how old are you?
lol.
ding dong means veri fast?
i dono..
Definition of carton: Any of various containers made from cardboard or coated paper: cans packed in cartons; a milk cartonOriginally posted by CryoLind:erm..i've never eaten a whole carton of ice cream by myself before...
LOlOriginally posted by CryoLind:ok lor..if they are saying those 80c type..small small use d wooden spoon type den i got finished before bah... -1%
I failed badly in this test...