but considering the age diff between u and me.. sinful seah..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I was 54%.
oh what a saint I am.
Nights. see you people soon.. finally back after my long break from the reality of the world..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Okay I'm off to bed.
Nights Pitot.
grade D joke.. i see u put in effort,give u D+ la..Originally posted by alexkusu:Wow..im 97% virgin!
ha ha... Rainee can go back n see e pic i done so far.... lunchtime liao...eaten yet?Originally posted by rainee:haha...title of crapbox not as expected...but good oso la
wanted to reply in the last crapbox before i went to class...but suddenly my internet connection got cut off at that time...so didnt reply cos had to rush to class...
guess everyone is asleep by now...
i saw liao la...make my leg so fat for wat?Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... Rainee can go back n see e pic i done so far.... lunchtime liao...eaten yet?
ha ha... got change liao lar... but hor...is cartoon mah so e legs are thicker for a more dramatic effect but change already...still dun like?lolx still eating lunch in ur room?so ke lianOriginally posted by rainee:i saw liao la...make my leg so fat for wat?
but actually my legs oso quite fat one la...
eating lunch now
saw liao la...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... got change liao lar... but hor...is cartoon mah so e legs are thicker for a more dramatic effect but change already...still dun like?lolx still eating lunch in ur room?so ke lian
Hmmm... but u not fat mah... so is my fault...draw wrongly...lolxOriginally posted by rainee:saw liao la...
kidding nia...fat fat oso cute ma
thanks for the drawing
finished lunch liao la...
gonna come up with e banner version tomorrow...lolx...actually very easy now than e characters r drawn but i lazy n yes... my chinese handwriting is horrible...thou is anyhow write one.... at 4am in e morning wat u expect...lolxOriginally posted by rainee:
mine is project based... finished wat i need to do on Saturday..just need to show lecturer tomorrow afternoon that's all than can procede.Originally posted by rainee:lolz u spent so much time on all this u dun need to study one ah?
haha okie...where u studying actually?Originally posted by harryryan:mine is project based... finished wat i need to do on Saturday..just need to show lecturer tomorrow afternoon that's all than can procede.
Singapore?Originally posted by rainee:haha okie...where u studying actually?
alamak i know la...singapore got so many unis and colleges how i know wich oneOriginally posted by harryryan:Singapore?
Lasalle SIA College of e Arts .... soon to become University officially but yah... final year BA liao all e tears n blood shed in those yearsOriginally posted by rainee:alamak i know la...singapore got so many unis and colleges how i know wich one
oh me oso final year...so can understand...Originally posted by harryryan:Lasalle SIA College of e Arts .... soon to become University officially but yah... final year BA liao all e tears n blood shed in those years