I played before.Originally posted by alfagal:for the 4584364th time.
Netball is a unisex game.
Yeah, it's non-contact.Originally posted by hisoka:not sure bah. anyway netball is non-contact also right? in that sense mroe suited for girls traditionally bah.
whoops? were u wanting her back?Originally posted by BadzMaro:where Starblue ?
what u mean ? she gone ? NANI ?Originally posted by alexkusu:whoops? were u wanting her back?![]()
If guys play netball, it will be a mixture of rugby and bball.Originally posted by hisoka:can run meh??
rugby arh??
i scare i use body to block pple foul also![]()
im jus...borrowing her for a while...wakkataru?Originally posted by BadzMaro:what u mean ? she gone ? NANI ?![]()
HELL NO... i dun wakkataru ur bs! he he.... u can kakka all u want jap boy.. now hand starblue over..Originally posted by alexkusu:im jus...borrowing her for a while...wakkataru?
nani? mi iglish noh goodOriginally posted by BadzMaro:HELL NO... i dun wakkataru ur bs! he he.... u can kakka all u want jap boy.. now hand starblue over..![]()
go report police or use your fingers thenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah, it's non-contact.
Last played it was Sec 2. As I said previously, they are wose than guys. Supposed to be non-contact, but I got banged a lot of times and almost fall. My small size doesn't help. Referees got see, and even my Maths teacher saw. They turn one blind eye. Luckily got martial arts training as base, if not, I don't know how many bones I have broken.
it does..more skinny n more 'feel' la...its like naked condomsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Okamoto Condoms ? dun tell me it beats Durex's Excite !![]()
Act cute nia.Originally posted by alexkusu:nani? mi iglish noh good
like that i gotta get me one of those to try... dunno got XXX size or note..later tear easy. Whats it made of.. spider silk ?Originally posted by alexkusu:it does..more skinny n more 'feel' la...its like naked condoms![]()
Oei, Japanese yakuzas, kindly take your business to Little Shinjuku? Comprende?Originally posted by BadzMaro:HELL NO... i dun wakkataru ur bs! he he.... u can kakka all u want jap boy.. now hand starblue over..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:go report police or use your fingers then
i have been wanting to ask u something...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Act cute nia.![]()
where's the long-term review?Originally posted by alexkusu:it does..more skinny n more 'feel' la...its like naked condoms![]()
got tis condom with vibrating rings..made by Ansell I think.. lasts around 7mins... u knw? here costs $13 EACH condom in CountdownOriginally posted by BadzMaro:like that i gotta get me one of those to try... dunno got XXX size or note..later tear easy. Whats it made of.. spider silk ?![]()
they hit you mah. repeated right? in a non-contact spot. let them hit you hard then report police for assult lor. or else use your fingers on eyeballsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Gong simi?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Oei, Japanese yakuzas, kindly take your business to Little Shinjuku? Comprende?![]()