i'll drink it if its SKYY Vanilla...Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah, n i pissed vodka too..fancy a drink?![]()
have a nice day RaineeOriginally posted by rainee:go class le...
everyone have a nice nite
/psssssssOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i'll drink it if its SKYY Vanilla...![]()
Sorry, I don't lead Mujahideen. I lead Marines Force Recon.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:more then you![]()
Rest well.Originally posted by harryryan:*Walks in with a thermometer at e side of me mouth*
I think i know y i so cranky ler.... fever....xyz...i go rest ler.... good nite everyone![]()
Thanx....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rest well.![]()
do i get to hug ant too??Originally posted by harryryan:Thanx....
*hugs Mayi*
U also rest well n early ,k![]()
You are welcome.Originally posted by harryryan:Thanx....
*hugs Mayi*
U also rest well n early ,k![]()
You will get an ant's bite.Originally posted by hisoka:do i get to hug ant too??![]()
ant go where le?? i wanna hug you, you not thereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are welcome.![]()
lovebite arh? nvm i will endure for the sake of our love!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You will get an ant's bite.![]()
LOL, don't luan luan lai.Originally posted by hisoka:lovebite arh? nvm i will endure for the sake of our love!!!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, don't luan luan lai.
Whole army of ants want?![]()

piece of ant?? no need lah i dun want to dismember herOriginally posted by M©+square:Now everyone wants to have a piece of the small ant.
Originally posted by hisoka:piece of ant?? no need lah i dun want to dismember her

Show regards need love bite meh?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
aiyah i just wanna greet you and show you my regards mah