I don't want to be mutilated.Originally posted by M©+square:Now everyone wants to have a piece of the small ant.
no worries....some good guys here will save youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't want to be mutilated.![]()

you want to btie one mah not me. for the sake of my lvoefor you i had to endure it lor. whether the love is lvoe betw friends or what not is another matter to debate thoughOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Show regards need love bite meh?
Some more endure for the sake of love.![]()
Love between friends?Originally posted by hisoka:you want to btie one mah not me. for the sake of my lvoefor you i had to endure it lor. whether the love is lvoe betw friends or what not is another matter to debate though![]()
Another bi wu zhao qin?Originally posted by M©+square:no worries....some good guys here will save you
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Another bi wu zhao qin?

Ya, I know. Because got lots of squares. About yourself ma.Originally posted by M©+square:
Teaser poster.![]()
hmm what game har??Originally posted by M©+square:
Teaser poster.![]()
tmd....ok i change to circles.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, I know. Because got lots of squares. About yourself ma.![]()
More importantly, look like Rainee.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm what game har??
Ok lor. After come back with a clone called M©+circle.Originally posted by M©+square:tmd....ok i change to circles.![]()
circles also about you lah. your nick got one cirlce there worOriginally posted by M©+square:tmd....ok i change to circles.![]()
i don't even know what she loooks like, she dun like me!!!!!!!Originally posted by M©+square:More importantly, look like Rainee.![]()
Sure ar?Originally posted by M©+square:More importantly, look like Rainee.![]()
that one looks like rinoaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure ar?
Now got an idea how she looks like. Not bad.![]()
Hmm, never see rainee before ma.Originally posted by hisoka:that one looks like rinoa![]()
final fantasy characterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, never see rainee before ma.
But who's rinoa?
Never watch Final Fantasy.Originally posted by hisoka:final fantasy character
its never play lah. i think its the ff8 girl if i remember correctly. too late le mindnot workign very wellOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never watch Final Fantasy.
Never watch plus never play. So I don't know.Originally posted by hisoka:its never play lah. i think its the ff8 girl if i remember correctly. too late le mindnot workign very well
you look at you mouth open big big drooling lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Square, youfor nothing. A new way to +1?
Yup. From RP. Why leh?Originally posted by hisoka:you look at you mouth open big big drooling lah.
btw ant you from rp arh?