no lah wanted to ask whats it like. today attend a career talk from rp one. the stupid guy(eden or soemthing) keep harping pbl like thats the only thing rp cna do like that.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup. From RP. Why leh?

wind arh??Originally posted by M©+square:
Don't say got square or circle liao.![]()
Oh....Originally posted by hisoka:no lah wanted to ask whats it like. today attend a career talk from rp one. the stupid guy(eden or soemthing) keep harping pbl like thats the only thing rp cna do like that.
then some more go and haolian about nopaper thingy. like using IT is very great like that. say what no need for paper,e etc when we all know its easier to read on paper and to compare side by side. worst thing is they gave us those cards which are made of paper wanna throw at him and ask him is that paper or not![]()
*faints*Originally posted by M©+square:
Don't say got square or circle liao.![]()
very dumb esp when as i said paper easier to refer esp when need to put side by side. not like comp need to alt tab.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh....
Ya, true, PBL is the only thing we do lor. For some modules, it will be as easy as ABC if you have prior knowledge. They put a lot of emphasis on applying things you know previously to the problem now. This will create new questions and therefore learn. If you have zero knowledge on it, will be having a hard life for that module. Only good thing is get to shoot people. You not happy with their reasoning go argue with them. Argue till they convince you or you convince them. I find this part quite fun. But if never monitor properly, lessons can drag till 5pm plus. Tried once before, too many questions asked and went home at 6pm instead.
As for no paper, it's a bit untrue. We are too used to pen and papers liao, so we don't take notes on computers. But because tests cannot refer to paper notes, only computer notes, then bo pian lor. We transfer the paper notes to computer then refer to them.
Arrgghh....delete image.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*faints*
I still see lots of squares...
1cm by 1cm some more.
Originally posted by M©+square:Arrgghh....delete image.
HUR? wtf are you talking about???Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
pwned.
anywya i go sleep le. you 2 hao hao xiang shou er ren shi jie bah![]()
dun shy dun shy.Originally posted by M©+square:HUR? wtf are you talking about???
Quite dumb actually. Don't understand why also.Originally posted by hisoka:very dumb esp when as i said paper easier to refer esp when need to put side by side. not like comp need to alt tab.
haha i know problem based learning sounds fun, but hor i wont wanna be doing it. so troublesome always must research. anyway the approach sounds like a secondary skool crossed with independent learning
Good night hisoka.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
pwned.
anywya i go sleep le. you 2 hao hao xiang shou er ren shi jie bah![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good night hisoka.
Anyway,what er ren shi jie? Me and MC is qing bai de.
fei hua. If I am related to you, I will faint.Originally posted by M©+square:
You Ant and I MC.....
No relation at all.![]()
I'll jump off the building.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:fei hua. If I am related to you, I will faint.
Originally posted by M©+square:I'll jump off the building.![]()
That's why i'm a incompetent mod....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
How to be AA mod when you think like this?![]()
Incompetent? So far nobody complains leh. Unless too many people complaining.Originally posted by M©+square:That's why i'm a incompetent mod....![]()
hahaha....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Incompetent? So far nobody complains leh. Unless too many people complaining.![]()
eh...i dun look like dat leh...i tink u got the wrong person liao...Originally posted by M©+square:More importantly, look like Rainee.![]()
u in my MSN, still dunno how I look like?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure ar?
Now got an idea how she looks like. Not bad.![]()
losely translated means Can you give her happiness?Can you make her really happy.Originally posted by rainee:eh...i dun look like dat leh...i tink u got the wrong person liao...
by the way, what does the chinese characters at the sideway say?
but i tink the image is nicely done
yoz...havent slept yet ah...Originally posted by harryryan:losely translated means Can you give her happiness?Can you make her really happy.
errr... quite stressed about skool...my thesis needs alot of work.... my major animation still from far complete.... somehow time seems to fly in this final year...always been about rushing for datelines.... tonite not really feeling well...got a fever but somehow cannot sleep....Originally posted by rainee:yoz...havent slept yet ah...
hmm ic...wat abt the character in pink at the right hand side...tho I am not really sure if dats a chinese character...
careful dont overload too much hor. There are people who died from overworkingOriginally posted by harryryan:errr... quite stressed about skool...my thesis needs alot of work.... my major animation still from far complete.... somehow time seems to fly in this final year...always been about rushing for datelines.... tonite not really feeling well...got a fever but somehow cannot sleep....
E pink later is Wu..... which is e character used in martial arts.I read about e meaning of this character b4.... it means to bring peace using restrain cos some people view martial arts as a form of getting power in Ancient China...forgetting the true spirit of it is to bring peace.
Hmm....Rainee dunno how to read chinese meh?![]()