lazy to buy..kekeke..nothin much to eat ard here...Originally posted by the Bear:well, hey.. get something hot and invigorating for lunch later then
and rest when you can... influenza is pretty deadly
yea lor...suddenly crapbox like got so many pplOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
wah..even AA ppl come into SBH liao![]()
no wonder she got no feelingOriginally posted by alfagal:we 85% females here...
e one who spotted was a gal..and she smacked her forehead upon seeing it..
arbish.Originally posted by Mao x 2:err..... Atomic bomb haven't try b4 leh..
*grab mayi and press button*![]()
has the duel for rainee started yet?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...suddenly crapbox like got so many ppl
LOL..Originally posted by drx:no wonder she got no feeling
opps err...
nothing better to do maOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...suddenly crapbox like got so many ppl
Yeah, for mine it was sunflower for god knows how many days. And now the Canadian flag is gone. Not corresponding with my nick.Originally posted by drx:MSN can lag one meh?
Yalor... i'm also trying to make one simple GIF advertisement for it..Originally posted by StarPuppy:has the duel for rainee started yet?
i know...ppl coming all parts of the world to see this duel![]()
Don't liddat le..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:arbish.
*sends mini version of fat boy to mao's house*![]()
LOL, I was expecting a mini version wouldn't have that much of an impact.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Don't liddat le..
We die together just now ma..![]()
At least this time I didn't eat you and drink insecticide ah.![]()
everyone is enjoying the view ma...Originally posted by alfagal:we so bad manz...luffing ard ourselves...
e gal is not facing me directly...but by looking at e reactions of my peers after seeing e upskirt......think its horrible..
funny no one ask her to sit properly..
mei you dao de.Originally posted by drx:everyone is enjoying the view ma...
later no show everyone sianz sianz ma..
What a show offOriginally posted by alfagal:finally...she crossed her legs..
Originally posted by alfagal:how come so much mossie de....
end of showOriginally posted by alfagal:finally...she crossed her legs..
in fact the forum mossie is backOriginally posted by the Bear:back..
dunno.. it's an airconditioned place.. some more, last week the pest fellas came to spray insecticide...
killed a few mosquitoes this morning already
hmm..dun think u wld wanna see it lar really...Originally posted by drx:What a show off
Haiz girls these days.
;p