ok la... give you mini version one lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, I was expecting a mini version wouldn't have that much of an impact.

Good gal.. !Originally posted by rainee:arrrrgh....time to do hw
errr.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:has the duel for rainee started yet?
i know...ppl coming all parts of the world to see this duel![]()
lolz...how come like got so many advertisements floating around...feel so pai seh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... i'm also trying to make one simple GIF advertisement for it..![]()
haha...no choice but to be a good gal and do hw ma...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good gal.. !![]()
What movie you watched just now le?Originally posted by rainee:haha...no choice but to be a good gal and do hw ma...![]()
Just Like Heaven...Originally posted by Mao x 2:What movie you watched just now le?![]()
xian ku hou tian.Originally posted by rainee:arrrrgh....time to do hw
OooH...nice movie wor..Originally posted by rainee:Just Like Heaven...
was looking for the movie Walk The Line that won Reese Witherspoon her Best Actress award, but I guess not out in DVD yet...
yupOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:xian ku hou tian.![]()
Much more better. This time, I planted it at your house.Originally posted by Mao x 2:ok la... give you mini version one lor..
yup...Originally posted by Mao x 2:OooH...nice movie wor..![]()
You like Reese Witherspoon ah?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Much more better. This time, I planted it at your house.![]()
Saw it liao. Very nice.Originally posted by rainee:yup
saw my pic liao ma? dunno why u cudnt see it wor...maybe MSN lag...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Much more better. This time, I planted it at your house.![]()

thanksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Saw it liao. Very nice.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yup...
watched Legally Blonde 3 times liao
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*jolt down notebook...... Rainee like Reese Witherspoon*
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Trying to bio her?Originally posted by Mao x 2:*jolt down notebook...... Rainee like Reese Witherspoon*
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Trying to xian her lah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Trying to bio her?![]()
You are welcome.Originally posted by rainee:thanks