wat will happen? how come u know and i dunno and it is supposed to be sth that is happening to me?Originally posted by M©+square:not i want to know hor....i already know what is going on and what will happen lor.
dun let sb see this...Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean he kaypoh one hor...
u know, today.. i went microbio lecture.. sat down.. one chinanese gal came, petite n demure type, around 150cm? sat on my right.. took out her notes..n while she bends her head down rumaging thru her bag, she took a peek at me.. omg.. it was.. soo.. cute peep? peek?
made me go
reminds me of sb.. so so.. haih, how to say ah? sec school liddat
You should know, but you're blind. And no matter what WE tell you. You're still blind leh.Originally posted by rainee:wat will happen? how come u know and i dunno and it is supposed to be sth that is happening to me?
morning.Originally posted by alexkusu:knn..mc still here
hmm..bad news...must be relating to the heart ah? so..cant be study related oneOriginally posted by rainee:just had some bad news...
i go sleep le...
heart broken into pieces...
never officially invite me oneOriginally posted by M©+square:morning.
Just got back from Yum Cha session.
u wanna be leng zai or leng nue?Originally posted by alexkusu:waiseh..i look so leng eh...
Originally posted by rainee:just had some bad news...
i go sleep le...
heart broken into pieces...
i gave u my specifications liaw wor...Originally posted by harryryan:u wanna be leng zai or leng nue?
no issue.Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee gone edi? can give sum business to AA la.. a problem shared, a problem halved like they say..
also AA seems no business these days
personally hor.. i never really read thru ppl post..skim thru niaOriginally posted by M©+square:no issue.
Sometimes no business is a good thing. Means people got lesser problems.
Should be happy for them.
who is that guy? how come got scar ah? harry potter meh?Originally posted by harryryan:Let her be bah...she needs sometime to do her things n clear her head.She needs to rest too mah.
Meanwhile....my new banner is up...lolx
told you before liao mah.Originally posted by alexkusu:personally hor.. i never really read thru ppl post..skim thru nia
i prefer read posts by....erm.. older? mature? kinda ppl.. cos, i think there are things to learn frm them LoveStory. But AA nowadays mostly kids with heart problems
i was thinking Xiao Yu er from Jue dai shuang jiaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:who is that guy? how come got scar ah? harry potter meh?
i scan for key points ma.. best not get too absorbed in it so can give fair, unbiased judgementsOriginally posted by M©+square:told you before liao mah.
Noticed you don't read carefully one.
erm... i wonder shud i give comments on the appearances...Originally posted by harryryan:i was thinking Xiao Yu er from Jue dai shuang jiao
ha ha...say lor but up to me whether i wanna correct them or not...anyway is quick sketches onli lahOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm... i wonder shud i give comments on the appearances...
actually..rainee is more like jet black hair.. n.. skin tone ah.. erm.. like tanned liddatOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...say lor but up to me whether i wanna correct them or not...anyway is quick sketches onli lah
ha ha... nevermind lah...i already send her some skincare products to make her skin fairer...lolxOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually..rainee is more like jet black hair.. n.. skin tone ah.. erm.. like tanned liddat