what happened??Originally posted by rainee:arrrrgh!![]()
hw lor...stuck at question #3 for so long liao...tink give up and go see the tutor tomolo oledi...Originally posted by hisoka:what happened??
integration?? 3d? you mean the partial integration arh? the dydxdz kind?Originally posted by rainee:hw lor...stuck at question #3 for so long liao...tink give up and go see the tutor tomolo oledi...
yes...Originally posted by hisoka:integration?? 3d? you mean the partial integration arh? the dydxdz kind?good luck girl
i last tiem do double integration with all the green theorem etc already vomit blood leOriginally posted by rainee:yes...
i hate hate hate hate x infinity
this type of integration![]()
haiz die liao la...tink going to fail my second midterm cos all of the questions sure have this kinda integration oneOriginally posted by hisoka:i last tiem do double integration with all the green theorem etc already vomit blood le![]()
She wun scold her jie...Originally posted by alfagal:cannot lar..later Sb scold me er
should have standard solutions de bah?Originally posted by rainee:haiz die liao la...tink going to fail my second midterm cos all of the questions sure have this kinda integration one
Originally posted by alfagal:see already *smack forehead* those kind...
aiya dunno la...my brain just cant see things in the 3D way...so once they change the number or equation then die liao...cos i will need hours to figure out how it looks like and everythingOriginally posted by hisoka:should have standard solutions de bah?
Remain calm and you will be able to think better...Originally posted by rainee:aiya dunno la...my brain just cant see things in the 3D way...so once they change the number or equation then die liao...cos i will need hours to figure out how it looks like and everything
afternoon...had ur lunch yet?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon everyone...![]()
Yap...Originally posted by rainee:afternoon...had ur lunch yet?![]()
trying to now...but no matter how calm still cannot solve this question...sighOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Remain calm and you will be able to think better...![]()
Trying to remain calm means U r nt calm now...Originally posted by rainee:trying to now...but no matter how calm still cannot solve this question...sigh
i m ok la...just frustrated with this hw of mine...other than dat i m okOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Yap...
Hw r U feeling today? Pretty...![]()
If you really cant think of the solutions, maybe you can skip the qns 1st and go on to other qns.Originally posted by rainee:i m ok la...just frustrated with this hw of mine...other than dat i m ok![]()
Eat too much during dinner liao?...or supper?...lol...Originally posted by rainee:feeling bloated...
hmm dinner i had wanted to order green beans...cos i havent eaten veggies in a few days...but then they told me that they are out of green beans so i ordered fried rice instead...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Eat too much during dinner liao?...or supper?...lol...![]()
Drink too much water?...Originally posted by rainee:hmm dinner i had wanted to order green beans...cos i havent eaten veggies in a few days...but then they told me that they are out of green beans so i ordered fried rice instead...
didn't eat much oso, dunno why feeling bloated
dunno...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Drink too much water?...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:dunno...
haha i have a very weird tummy one la...it can get bloated for no reason one