Originally posted by rainee:hmm....i have a feeling some ppl are planning sth and trying to trap me...
i dun like this...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
wah..even AA ppl come into SBH liao![]()
y leave?Originally posted by M©+square:
Me leaves SB Heaven........![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmm....i have a feeling some ppl are planning sth and trying to trap me...
i dun like this...
MC...U bear to leave Ur alfagal behind in Starblue Heaven?...hehe...Originally posted by M©+square:
yesh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
trap you??
Cos Starpuppy no like me here.Originally posted by rainee:y leave?![]()

got meh?Originally posted by M©+square:Cos Starpuppy no like me here.
The ad is out?...Originally posted by M©+square:Cos Starpuppy no like me here.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:MC...U bear to leave Ur alfagal behind in Starblue Heaven?...hehe...![]()
yo!!!Originally posted by M©+square:
Na yi ge ren?...Originally posted by M©+square:Bu yao hai wo le....
Nah ge ren Ee jing bu shuang wo le....Bu yao zhe yang la....![]()
just wat i wanted to ask...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Na yi ge ren?...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yesh...
no la, just a naggy feeling i got, based on some past unpleasant experience...
I saw liaoz. This image not by me one lo...just took it and add some words.Originally posted by rainee:got meh?
in case u didnt see my comment abt this image, i said it looks nice a few pages back
u see lor...next time mite need help to help me get out from the trapOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
WHO DARE TO TRAP RAINEE ????
orh...haha i see...thanks wor...Originally posted by M©+square:I saw liaoz. This image not by me one lo...just took it and add some words.
The word in pink goes in line with the theme they have set up for you.
Bi Wu Zhao Qin. The pink word is WU - Martial Arts.
Originally posted by rainee:just wat i wanted to ask...
tis is Teaser ad...the real one Harryryan will design.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The ad is out?...
Who says pup dun like U here...![]()
helloOriginally posted by M©+square:I saw liaoz. This image not by me one lo...just took it and add some words.
The word in pink goes in line with the theme they have set up for you.
Bi Wu Zhao Qin. The pink word is WU - Martial Arts.
Originally posted by alexkusu:yo!!!
*points at specially reserved seat*
u see, oni u have reserved seat... SP dun have
Ok... next time you tell me..Originally posted by rainee:u see lor...next time mite need help to help me get out from the trap

Ohh...Originally posted by M©+square:tis is Teaser ad...the real one Harryryan will design.![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:hello![]()
Me also want to make one teaser ad too. Gif one..Originally posted by M©+square:tis is Teaser ad...the real one Harryryan will design.![]()