Smappy here for the competition?...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:hello![]()
Hur??? But the gif file is a labbit eating a cat leh.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok... next time you tell me..
I go EAT THEM..![]()
yea hor...Originally posted by M©+square:Got trap one or not....i'm the bodyguard. Nothing must happen to me.
haiyo.. i give u apple u think its poisoned one...Originally posted by M©+square:Got trap one or not....i'm the bodyguard. Nothing must happen to me.
hahaha...but u r a rabbit?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok... next time you tell me..
I go EAT THEM..![]()
Smappy gone brokeback?...Originally posted by M©+square:
you say hello to me?![]()
ORLY!Originally posted by alexkusu:haiyo.. i give u apple u think its poisoned one...if got traps, its for u to use on people ma
coz... me also half-labbit half-cat ma..Originally posted by M©+square:Hur??? But the gif file is a labbit eating a cat leh.![]()
Errhem....don't ask...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Na yi ge ren?...![]()
what compeitition ? jio starblue compeitition ar?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Smappy here for the competition?...
Haven start yet lah...![]()
me is very transparent n oozing with sincerity one. Its kch ppl traitsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ORLY!
you want me to be labbit, then i labbit lor..Originally posted by rainee:hahaha...but u r a rabbit?![]()
Wah lau Honey Bunny!!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:coz... me also half-labbit half-cat ma..
Remember last time they also called me Honey bunny..![]()
how many teaser ads u all gonna come up with ah?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me also want to make one teaser ad too. Gif one..![]()
since jessie's periodOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Smappy gone brokeback?...![]()
Ok lah...dun ask U liao...just continue to stay on in SB Heaven...Originally posted by M©+square:Errhem....don't ask...![]()
*cough cough* .... shiet... i think i choked on ur bull shiet bro....Originally posted by alexkusu:me is very transparent n oozing with sincerity one. Its kch ppl traits
Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lau Honey Bunny!!!!!
Must be your mushy gang lah.....buey tahan lo.
LOL.... i myself also buay tahan la..Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lau Honey Bunny!!!!!
Must be your mushy gang lah.....buey tahan lo.
dats wat i tot oso...Originally posted by M©+square:Hur??? But the gif file is a labbit eating a cat leh.![]()
U r nt joining?...Originally posted by alexkusu:My $$ is on Maro to kick the contestant's ass in the competition..
its a martial arts competition btw..isnt it?
what competition ? its martial arts.. no rules n no holes barred right ? its ghetto alley style...Originally posted by alexkusu:My $$ is on Maro to kick the contestant's ass in the competition..
its a martial arts competition btw..isnt it?