So Jessie is Smappy's feminine self...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:since jessie's period![]()
hmm....got any other u can be?Originally posted by Mao x 2:you want me to be labbit, then i labbit lor..
u want me to be meow.. then i also can be meow lor..![]()
ur chokin on spoons of sincerity.. like good medicine, they r hard to swallow for uOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*cough cough* .... shiet... i think i choked on ur bull shiet bro....ack...
nope v.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r nt joining?...![]()
more like swallowing ur fork of lies ! Its like eating thsoe chinese ,edicine the size of ping pong balls...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur chokin on spoons of sincerity.. like good medicine, they r hard to swallow for u
yalor... something like this la.. PenguinOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what competition ? its martial arts.. no rules n no holes barred right ? its ghetto alley style...![]()

if u wan to win, go all the way. Make sure u anhilate simple bear's family too. Just like Fearless...Originally posted by BadzMaro:what competition ? its martial arts.. no rules n no holes barred right ? its ghetto alley style...![]()
cute...Originally posted by Mao x 2:yalor... something like this la.. Penguin
then what you want me to be le??Originally posted by rainee:hmm....got any other u can be?![]()
Nah...I dunno any martial arts...I think I will sit here and watch the competition...Originally posted by alexkusu:nope v..v
im the referee
ur joinin rite?
like the penguin image u posted just now can ma?Originally posted by Mao x 2:then what you want me to be le??![]()
no meh? dun even know Drunken Bear's Claw ah? Crouching Bear Stance leh? haih..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nah...I dunno any martial arts...I think I will sit here and watch the competition...![]()
lol.. damn uOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yalor... something like this la.. Penguin

Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. damn u
Crushing bear hugOriginally posted by alexkusu:no meh? dun even know Drunken Bear's Claw ah? Crouching Bear Stance leh? haih..
tmd....took my position still dare to say.Originally posted by alexkusu:nope v..v
im the referee
ur joinin rite?

Originally posted by rainee:like the penguin image u posted just now can ma?![]()

got 4 referees positions maOriginally posted by M©+square:tmd....took my position still dare to say.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
ok lor... Moni moni hom.. wo bian wo bian wo BIAN...!!!
Shhsss...Originally posted by alexkusu:no meh? dun even know Drunken Bear's Claw ah? Crouching Bear Stance leh? haih..
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
/save it and keep it for future use in MSN![]()
U wan me to hug U?...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Crushing bear hug
Damage : 10000![]()
actually.. i have been wonderin...arent u goin out wit smudgey?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Shhsss...
Its a secret...
I need lub to show the power of those skills...![]()
man.. u are stealing my lines....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Shhsss...
Its a secret...
I need lub to show the power of those skills...![]()
She...is already...the third wife of Mao Mao liao...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually.. i have been wonderin...arent u goin out wit smudgey?![]()