Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She...is already...the third wife of Mao Mao liao...![]()
You better tk gd care of her...ah Mao...or else...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Not mi not mi...
Hehee...... fake wife la..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
that evil cat!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She...is already...the third wife of Mao Mao liao...![]()
only if you agree to let me brokeback youOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U wan me to hug U?...![]()
nope she is my qing qingOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:She...is already...the third wife of Mao Mao liao...![]()
U heartless ah Mao...*tied ah Mao up...*show claws...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hehee...... fake wife la..
They self declared one..![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:only if you agree to let me brokeback you![]()
i wonder why its called broke back.. is it because they ride each other until thier back sore.. kana broken ?? lots of man love there man...damn!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:only if you agree to let me brokeback you![]()
Nah...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:only if you agree to let me brokeback you![]()
If ah Mao can bring her greater happiness than me, I will let her go...Originally posted by alexkusu:that evil cat!!!
what do you think u should do?
ang lee movie lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i wonder why its called broke back.. is it because they ride each other until thier back sore.. kana broken ?? lots of man love there man...damn!
yea lor...i oso wonder why the title of the movie is like dat...havent watched it yet tho...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i wonder why its called broke back.. is it because they ride each other until thier back sore.. kana broken ?? lots of man love there man...damn!
i heard smudgey's cat wished u dead..how?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If ah Mao can bring her greater happiness than me, I will let her go...
Her happiness is my happiness...![]()
*kokz drx with paw...Originally posted by drx:nope she is my qing qing
kokz bear
Come... rainee.. I use my qing gong and take you away...Originally posted by rainee:turn into fights oledi
/me siamz
some girls want me to watch it.. i think its gay... i aint wanna see no guy kissing guy stuff ! If its hot lesbo action like TWIN PEAKS or Muff Divers .. aah.. like that i watch..Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...i oso wonder why the title of the movie is like dat...havent watched it yet tho...
If my death can bring her happiness...then I shall sacrifice myself...I will come back to haunt ah Mao if I know my sacrifice is for nothing...Originally posted by alexkusu:i heard smudgey's cat wished u dead..how?![]()
u got so many wives hor...go take care of them firstOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Come... rainee.. I use my qing gong and take you away...
*grabs ah Mao's tail...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Come... rainee.. I use my qing gong and take you away...
yeah right.. bring her to teh trees.. above the clouds while u ravage that innocent body and her screams cant be heard.. u SICK! batard!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Come... rainee.. I use my qing gong and take you away...
lolz...hmm wait, i tink I saw a YouTube video on the kissing scenes...see if i can find it then I post it hereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:some girls want me to watch it.. i think its gay... i aint wanna see no guy kissing guy stuff ! If its hot lesbo action like TWIN PEAKS or Muff Divers .. aah.. like that i watch..![]()