My fake "wives" all bully me one...Originally posted by rainee:u got so many wives hor...go take care of them first
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah right.. bring her to teh trees.. above the clouds while u ravage that innocent body and her screams cant be heard.. u SICK! batard!![]()
girls watch for guy on guy action..or to watch Heath Ledger maOriginally posted by BadzMaro:some girls want me to watch it.. i think its gay... i aint wanna see no guy kissing guy stuff ! If its hot lesbo action like TWIN PEAKS or Muff Divers .. aah.. like that i watch..![]()
Trying to gain Rainee's trust this way izzit?...Originally posted by Mao x 2:My fake "wives" all bully me one...![]()
Wo De Ming Hao Ku ah....!!!!!![]()
uuurgh...Originally posted by rainee:lolz...hmm wait, i tink I saw a YouTube video on the kissing scenes...see if i can find it then I post it here
/pat patOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:If my death can bring her happiness...then I shall sacrifice myself...I will come back to haunt ah Mao if I know my sacrifice is for nothing...![]()
ride on ur back only , why u so scared?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nah...
U can go to Bar liao...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*grabs ah Mao's tail...
You are not going anywhere...![]()

Birds of a feather, flock togetherOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
So U knew all abt ah Mao's evil plan?...![]()
yes.... i see everything....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
So U knew all abt ah Mao's evil plan?...![]()
correction.. i hang around my own kind only...Originally posted by alexkusu:Birds of a feather, flock together

here is the video:Originally posted by BadzMaro:uuurgh...
dun tell me they kiss liek Cruel Intentions the 2 chicks...he he
Originally posted by M©+square:It's getting violent....
Rainee Xiao Jie, please take care. If you've met with any trouble, cast the white summon spell. I'll appear.
Sorry hor... me not a bird...Originally posted by alexkusu:Birds of a feather, flock together
That is why I decided not to sacrifice myself until I see her being happy...Originally posted by alexkusu:/pat pat
life isnt all that bad..u have too much to live for
/hands cyanide pill
u can start ur own forum Paikia KopitiamOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes.... i see everything....
i can see through all of u.. all u SCUMS!!! he he... i shall take my time... my sweet sweet time...
do u actually think i am gonna be clicking on it..he he he....Originally posted by rainee:here is the video:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=4DMYRfbKpAA
the kissing scene is towards the end tho...tho it looks like they are just smashing their mouths together la
/throws idiom dictionary at catOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Sorry hor... me not a bird...
so don't have any feathers la..![]()
U evil Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
*give bear a punch*
in related news...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U evil Mao...
If nt for Smudgey...I wun haf...wun haf...grrr...*clench fists...![]()
i start forum.. cnofirm bo lang one...Originally posted by alexkusu:u can start ur own forum Paikia Kopitiam