good job alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:*strikes name from contestant's list*
yes.. of course!Originally posted by alexkusu:thats why u need start a thread on this..to educate the noob drug users out there! let them indulge pleasurably, not fatally
that wont bring u any closer ehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i know.. i am trying to get as much info.. before i go SG.. i am on a mission! I dun really know where to start.. but i know 1 person..for sure.. CoolMyth.. all i gotta do is get to his @ss.... n i will get to StarBlue... huahaha.. AHAHAA HAAAAHAHAHHAA!!!!![]()
i feel like its Battle Royale... except they r not wearin explodin necklacesOriginally posted by rainee:good job alex...
Well.. at least its closer then where i am now.Originally posted by alexkusu:that wont bring u any closer eh
they wear liao it will be even more chaotic than nowOriginally posted by alexkusu:i feel like its Battle Royale... except they r not wearin explodin necklaces![]()
so from now, u cant say any sweet words, or sentences loaded with love n directed at Rainee.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I told U I wasnt competing liao...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i feel like its Battle Royale... except they r not wearin explodin necklaces![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:so from now, u cant say any sweet words, or sentences loaded with love n directed at Rainee.
If u wish to do so, please pay $19.94 entry fee
no la, i jus press the button n see their heads go pop pop popOriginally posted by rainee:they wear liao it will be even more chaotic than now
haha everyone becomes spectator la...later no more participant liao, then no need to have the battleOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
it will be exciting ah...
Hmmm... dunno whether want to take part or just be spectators le??![]()
erm.....1year p-membershipOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
why 19.94?![]()
eeeks...Originally posted by alexkusu:no la, i jus press the button n see their heads go pop pop pop![]()
so cheap de... i tot u worth more then that ler... now all the scums can join.. even the ah pek collecting empty cans for money can apply...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
why 19.94?![]()
u have a higher chance if u find the ambassador of beauty, goddess of love, alfagalOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. at least its closer then where i am now.![]()
orh....Originally posted by alexkusu:erm.....1year p-membership
Hmmm... ok lor.. if that case.. then I surely take part ah..Originally posted by rainee:haha everyone becomes spectator la...later no more participant liao, then no need to have the battle
ya hor... why didnt i THINk of it! shit.. o.k.. sounds like a plan.. sweet ass....Originally posted by alexkusu:u have a higher chance if u find the ambassador of beauty, goddess of love, alfagal![]()
u just spit at me?Originally posted by BadzMaro:so cheap de... i tot u worth more then that ler... now all the scums can join.. even the ah pek collecting empty cans for money can apply...
its no longer exquisite... its no longer... something worth while liaw... *ptui* !
what have u got to lose being a contestant? But u have the whole world to gain if u win!Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
it will be exciting ah...
Hmmm... dunno whether want to take part or just be spectators le??![]()
oops!Originally posted by rainee:u just spit at me?![]()
i wan to know what does the whole world entail...Originally posted by alexkusu:what have u got to lose being a contestant? But u have the whole world to gain if u win!
aiya i dun wan battle oso ma...why can't everything be settled peacefully...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm... ok lor.. if that case.. then I surely take part ah..
It will be a walkover wor..![]()
ok...Originally posted by BadzMaro:oops!did i just spit at u ? I was spitting towards alex.. not u.. of course not