lolz...u shud know i dun drink anymore after that incident...Originally posted by BadzMaro:gtg peeeps... i am, Foruming more then working...
Farewell Rainee.. know that u are the driving force to which i will become successful. Not to mention.. U , Starblue , Alfa , Mayi n all the girls one day should all come out small drink.. i chia...
*rubs his hands* ...
what a spiteful fellowOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oops!did i just spit at u ? I was spitting towards alex.. not u.. of course not
I also don't want to fight wor...Originally posted by rainee:aiya i dun wan battle oso ma...why can't everything be settled peacefully...![]()
Fine... we all go Starbucks... drink ice blended coffee... or better.. lets all go swimmingOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...u shud know i dun drink anymore after that incident...
and starblue wudnt come out if u r there, and mayi still underage...so...![]()
"to the whole world, you may be nothing. But to that someone, ur the whole world"Originally posted by rainee:i wan to know what does the whole world entail...![]()
u tink we all dunno wat u have in mind?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Fine... we all go Starbucks... drink ice blended coffee... or better.. lets all go swimming
Why Stablue wont come out if i there ler... i am such a nice person wor.... mayi not underage to swim right ?![]()
N what is in my mind ? I am a peace loving person. A normal guy in search of friends... to see the world n open ones mind.Originally posted by rainee:u tink we all dunno wat u have in mind?![]()
ok fine...Originally posted by BadzMaro:N what is in my mind ? I am a peace loving person. A normal guy in search of friends... to see the world n open ones mind.
Originally posted by alexkusu:Maro believes in free love
heh? for someone who called me scum b spat at me?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I cant believe u all stereotyping me..oh.. i just couldnt believe it.. i have always held in high regard.. each and everyone of you... shattered... all shattered.. this reality is but a fake fantasy....
Originally posted by rainee:ok fine...
i need to go sleep liao...tomolo need to go see tutor again...sianz...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:heh? for someone who called me scum b spat at me?
say sorry to me now!![]()
have a great day over there...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Have a good rest, rainee!!
Good nite and sweet dreams!!
How to have a great day when you are not around.....Originally posted by rainee:have a great day over there...
c ya all tomorrow!![]()
nite nite ~~ i go liaw..sniff.... shattered.. SHATTERED!Originally posted by rainee:have a great day over there...
c ya all tomorrow!![]()
oni now u wan come outOriginally posted by M©+square:nite nite!
/steps on maro's heart for extra measureOriginally posted by BadzMaro:nite nite ~~ i go liaw..sniff.... shattered.. SHATTERED!
errr...not really...i just like drawing cartoons nia.... no big deal really...it was in 2005 like u said...no is 2006... we move on.... it was just a local animation contest that me n my classmates took part in... we won top prize n all we got is a trophy n 25 dolla book voucher from kino each.Originally posted by alexkusu:where harry?
actually..harry very kiang do these ads thing.. i think he won some major competition in 2005

arrrr....all i got is this at e moment... but cos my project deadlines are all staring me in e face so i cannot do anymore liaoOriginally posted by M©+square:tis is Teaser ad...the real one Harryryan will design.![]()

wah.. the top prize is really cheapskate lor..Originally posted by harryryan:errr...not really...i just like drawing cartoons nia.... no big deal really...it was in 2005 like u said...no is 2006... we move on.... it was just a local animation contest that me n my classmates took part in... we won top prize n all we got is a trophy n 25 dolla book voucher from kino each.![]()
100 dolla kino voucher shared by 4 pple... 25 dolla each...we played finger guessing game to decide who keeps e trophy n i won.Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah.. the top prize is really cheapskate lor..
but your drawing is good la..![]()