LOL... at least you get to keep the trophy.Originally posted by harryryan:100 dolla kino voucher shared by 4 pple... 25 dolla each...we played finger guessing game to decide who keeps e trophy n i won.![]()
where u guys went?Originally posted by mystiv:
ahh..the last sj camp of my secondary school life..![]()
alfa, we camp in school loOriginally posted by iveco:Why so few people commented on my avatar and title?![]()
sec 1n 2 v hard to handle one lar..Originally posted by mystiv:alfa, we camp in school lo
2 day 1 night
went out to telok blangah hill and mt faber for hike..easy de tho, if not sec 1's cant take it
shouted at the cadets till i voice hoarse![]()
still ok la..can punish mahOriginally posted by alfagal:sec 1n 2 v hard to handle one lar..
unless u v close w them n they will listen to ur instructions
MYstiv is... the punisher!Originally posted by mystiv:still ok la..can punish mah
pretty obedient lah. but on the whole everyone's performance rather disappointing..
got scolded several times for their individualism..even the sec 3's
even more depressing is the competition coming up![]()
more hiong and complain letters would come flyingOriginally posted by alfagal:nowadays kids are v self centered..
shld have stepped up on discipline lor...or lengthened e camp..best if outside sch compound...they will learn to look out for each other
where got?Originally posted by seow:MYstiv is... the punisher!![]()
ooh you need punishment ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:did someone say punishment?
*smiles broadly*
hmm.. i think maybe dealin it out gua..Originally posted by mystiv:ooh you need punishment ah?![]()
what sobad about individualism?? if they dun look out for themselves who will?? must introduce them to the real world where every one can be a backstabber mahOriginally posted by mystiv:more hiong and complain letters would come flying
ok lah. sometimes they got tekan-ed rather badly
i just thought of 1 way to punish them for individualism![]()
Define Ur sweet words, sentences loaded with love...Originally posted by alexkusu:so from now, u cant say any sweet words, or sentences loaded with love n directed at Rainee.
If u wish to do so, please pay $19.94 entry fee
U like beefy guys?...Originally posted by alfagal:but i enjoyed e movie e punisher..woo rippling muscles ekek
and i dont see what's so good about standing one side and happily watching other people struggleOriginally posted by hisoka:what sobad about individualism?? if they dun look out for themselves who will?? must introduce them to the real world where every one can be a backstabber mah
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U like beefy guys?...![]()

dont worry, i will use my prerogative as mod to edit 'sweet words' frm u b4 rainee can see themOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Define Ur sweet words, sentences loaded with love...![]()