yeah sorta...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U like beefy guys?...![]()
He look like someone in the United States...Originally posted by mystiv:
cook him, and there's ur beefy man![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:dont worry, i will use my prerogative as mod to edit 'sweet words' frm u b4 rainee can see them
v.![]()
i wonder how stupid that guy is..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He look like someone in the United States...![]()
*look at waistline...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah sorta...
V shaped bahz..like guys w heavier tops..
tatz quite a wrong perception..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*look at waistline...
I guess I still need to work harder...![]()
enjoyment mahOriginally posted by mystiv:and i dont see what's so good about standing one side and happily watching other people struggle
he wants to look good for you ma. If he cant catch ur eye the 1st time, he will not have chanceOriginally posted by alfagal:tatz quite a wrong perception..
u dun have to look good for someone...
look good for urself!
I am training because I lub bodybuilding...been slacking for one month plus...must start training back...Originally posted by alfagal:tatz quite a wrong perception..
u dun have to look good for someone...
look good for urself!
but it doesnt mean that he doesnt have chance for others...Originally posted by alexkusu:he wants to look good for you ma. If he cant catch ur eye the 1st time, he will not have chance
Originally posted by alexkusu:he wants to look good for you ma. If he cant catch ur eye the 1st time, he will not have chance
dunno go and google it lor. i dun even know whats thatOriginally posted by alexkusu:quick question hisoka..do u knw where to find bioflavanoid quercetin in abundance?
Nah...I can't really commit to a relationship...so its better to remain single...Originally posted by alfagal:but it doesnt mean that he doesnt have chance for others...
you kns lahOriginally posted by hisoka:enjoyment mah![]()
maybe they tiok backstab b4 by them leh?
you got explain to them they go and help can help build goodwil and contacts so that next time might be useful to them??
simple bears tend to be myopic ma....when like that, others have no chance in hellOriginally posted by alfagal:but it doesnt mean that he doesnt have chance for others...
i did.. nth relevant came up....Originally posted by hisoka:dunno go and google it lor. i dun even know whats that
she looking for bf ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:dont worry, i will use my prerogative as mod to edit 'sweet words' frm u b4 rainee can see them
v.![]()
/pokes rolling eyesOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:simple bears tend to be myopic ma....when like that, others have no chance in hell
someone to kill timeOriginally posted by mystiv:she looking for bf ah?![]()
Thank you Alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:/pokes rolling eyes
*stands 1 side with 1st aid kit in hand*Originally posted by alexkusu:/pokes rolling eyes
same cca only what something great meh?? you never see pple same company same department, same office, same job also backstab like no tomorrowOriginally posted by mystiv:you kns lah
same cca still ji jiao so much![]()
not quite the reaction i was reacting, but your welcomeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Thank you Alex...![]()