if you dun forget i doubt you really forgive lah. but i now also never take action against him. must bid my time and for opportunities. if dun have then nvm, if have also must do it discreetlyOriginally posted by alexkusu:forgive him, but dont forget hisoka.
maybe u can return that debt to him one day![]()
no infraction will be forgiven!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah...pay it back triple!
for me, i probably will destroy that person completely... IF the person did sth major in the 1st place![]()
bian punish bian explainOriginally posted by hisoka:no lah nothing wrong with helping but also must guard your back lah. afterall its like in office you help pple do work after awhile you will find that the work become yours one.
anyway thats why i asked whether you got explain to the pple who didn't help about how helping cna help them build alliances, goodwill and contacts. i think it would be better than punishing them. if me you punish me i will just think you extra and bo chap you. if you tekan some more i jsut walk out afterall its just a sec skool camp
Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah...pay it back triple!
for me, i probably will destroy that person completely... IF the person did sth major in the 1st place![]()
no point you punish only the ears close or open until very very conducting oneOriginally posted by mystiv:bian punish bian explain![]()
what talking youOriginally posted by hisoka:no point you punish only the ears close or open until very very conducting one
i think he meant punish completely n thoroughlyOriginally posted by mystiv:what talking you![]()
yeah thats rightOriginally posted by alexkusu:mystiv..i think maybe cos ur not scorpio....
scorpions tend to be more vengeful![]()
capricorn ah.....dun really knw much bout caprisOriginally posted by mystiv:yeah thats right
im a crapicorn![]()
no i meant that once he punish any explaination will have no effect and will be either "not heard" or one ear in one ear outOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think he meant punish completely n thoroughly
ask rainee or maroOriginally posted by alexkusu:capricorn ah.....dun really knw much bout capris![]()
what has that got to do with conductingOriginally posted by hisoka:no i meant that once he punish any explaination will have no effect and will be either "not heard" or one ear in one ear out
if your ears conduct well then they conduct from one ear to the other and never retain any lor. think of a circuit if a length of wire has low or no resistance then no voltage drop, but then if the resistance is high then there will be energy loss and a high voltage dropOriginally posted by mystiv:what has that got to do with conducting![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:if your ears conduct well then they conduct from one ear to the other and never retain any lor. think of a circuit if a length of wire has low or no resistance then no voltage drop, but then if the resistance is high then there will be energy loss and a high voltage drop
nay polymersOriginally posted by alexkusu:btw hisk, wats ur thesis on? sth on lipids rite?
lol i guess it intersting if you like it otherwise its a headacheOriginally posted by mystiv:
i see
but anyway. we havent learnt about circuits and electricity yet
speaking about phy, i dunnoe why the hell my school made nuclear physics a self-study topic![]()
hey just realised that alex the same species as you lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
its a damn self-study topicOriginally posted by hisoka:lol i guess it intersting if you like it otherwise its a headache