maybe he wants to be differentOriginally posted by mystiv:its a damn self-study topic
i dont even understand half of the stuff in the notes. so many 'why' just appears![]()
huh?Originally posted by hisoka:hey just realised that alex the same species as you leh
heya mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:nitex alex
and hi puppy![]()
go and see the topic by oceanos about his new hound lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:huh?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:maybe he wants to be different![]()
he and me diffrent...Originally posted by hisoka:go and see the topic by oceanos about his new hound lor![]()
woof!Originally posted by hisoka:go and see the topic by oceanos about his new hound lor![]()
ant leh??Originally posted by mystiv:woof!
to tally the scores..
2 dogs
2 bears
1 cat
did i miss out any animals? (SH regulars)![]()
ya lor...never include ant...Originally posted by hisoka:ant leh??
rat was a regular i thinkOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...never include ant...![]()
she IS a regular...ehOriginally posted by hisoka:rat was a regular i think
are those the only girls in this channel ?!Originally posted by StarPuppy:she IS a regular...eh
the 4 flowers of sbh leh...
rainee
ant
starblue
alfagal![]()
huh?? got read properly??Originally posted by StarPuppy:she IS a regular...eh
the 4 flowers of sbh leh...
rainee
ant
starblue
alfagal![]()
thats wat rainee say ma...Originally posted by hisoka:huh?? got read properly??
maro, its time to catch your imaginationOriginally posted by BadzMaro:are those the only girls in this channel ?!i tot there were more ! he he
use netsOriginally posted by mystiv:maro, its time to catch your imagination
its running wild![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:use nets![]()

well..not the net i was thinking of...but also can laOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
i said rat lah go readOriginally posted by StarPuppy:thats wat rainee say ma...![]()
you seriously dont sound like ur in a good mood todayOriginally posted by hisoka:i said rat lah go read
no idea i these few days abti weird if you noticedOriginally posted by mystiv:you seriously dont sound like ur in a good mood today![]()
cool down la....Originally posted by hisoka:no idea i these few days abti weird if you noticed
havent been here the past 2 daysOriginally posted by hisoka:no idea i these few days abti weird if you noticed