Originally posted by starblue:wad the.. i missed 50 pages of crap. o.O
dunno leh, also dunno whats wrong with me. studies i also feeling so slack dun feel like doing anythingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:cool down la....
whats wrong?
care to share?![]()
you are clinically depressed. i think.Originally posted by hisoka:dunno leh, also dunno whats wrong with me. studies i also feeling so slack dun feel like doing anything
oh no!!! then how??Originally posted by starblue:you are clinically depressed. i think.
yeah.. somehow, it has... and i dun even know what happened.Originally posted by mystiv:
this forum is back to its crappy ways
cos got free and available pple around???Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. somehow, it has... and i dun even know what happened.![]()
erm.. first of all, i need more info for a more correct diagnosis. so tell me, what has been happening in your life? tell me everything and anything.Originally posted by hisoka:oh no!!! then how??
haiz.. when i come in nia nobody here le.Originally posted by hisoka:cos got free and available pple around???
erm nothing has been happening in my life.Originally posted by starblue:erm.. first of all, i need more info for a more correct diagnosis. so tell me, what has been happening in your life? tell me everything and anything.
i'm always here for youOriginally posted by starblue:haiz.. when i come in nia nobody here le.![]()
erm. yah. you are clinically depressed.Originally posted by hisoka:erm nothing has been happening in my life.
but nothing to say leh. i jsut go skool, eat, sleep go back room come forum. try and do work then go sleepOriginally posted by starblue:erm. yah. you are clinically depressed.
but unless u give me details, i dunno how to make it better.
you need a gal.Originally posted by hisoka:but nothing to say leh. i jsut go skool, eat, sleep go back room come forum. try and do work then go sleep
well...sometimes i am around...just that i dunno how to talk to you...you are always so cold towards me...Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. when i come in nia nobody here le.![]()
cannot join cca lah final sem le. i want to know you, you always dun want to meet me one. alfagal alsoOriginally posted by starblue:you need a gal.
on a more serious tone, your life is too mundane for u now. do something new loh. join a CCA. get to know a new friend. ask someone u know for dinner. and stay out of your house. do something.
hisoka..i agree with starblue..i am currently having that too (depression) ...if u can..just go out and explore somewhere new...i do that every friday..borrow a vcd or perhaps go for a walk to the parkOriginally posted by starblue:you need a gal.
on a more serious tone, your life is too mundane for u now. do something new loh. join a CCA. get to know a new friend. ask someone u know for dinner. and stay out of your house. do something.
if you on..we arrange a time and i meet u la..i am up for meeting new friends that i have chat for so long on the netOriginally posted by hisoka:cannot join cca lah final sem le. i want to know you, you always dun want to meet me one. alfagal also
i ask you out for dinner/lunch you also dun want![]()
is that like... an alternate version of emotional blackmail?Originally posted by hisoka:cannot join cca lah final sem le. i want to know you, you always dun want to meet me one. alfagal also
i ask you out for dinner/lunch you also dun want![]()
i got cold meh? no wad...Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...sometimes i am around...just that i dunno how to talk to you...you are always so cold towards me...![]()
i knew it!! you don't want to help me!!!!Originally posted by starblue:is that like... an alternate version of emotional blackmail?
you should have a lot of other friends in campus mah.. or your old friends.... just ask them out lah...
good evening bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Evening everyone...![]()
dun want lah unless its a group veyr weird meet one guy, wait pple think we gay and i preying on small kidsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:if you on..we arrange a time and i meet u la..i am up for meeting new friends that i have chat for so long on the net![]()
ok la..not that cold..but cold stillOriginally posted by starblue:i got cold meh? no wad...