I have a 2000 word essay to hand up and all I want to do is just nua away.Originally posted by hisoka:dunno leh, also dunno whats wrong with me. studies i also feeling so slack dun feel like doing anything
-_-''Originally posted by hisoka:dun want lah unless its a group veyr weird meet one guy, wait pple think we gay and i preying on small kids![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:dun want lah unless its a group veyr weird meet one guy, wait pple think we gay and i preying on small kids![]()
Good Evening pup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:good evening bear![]()
alright. this is overt emotional blackmail and social coersion. i can sue you one you know??Originally posted by hisoka:i knew it!! you don't want to help me!!!!![]()
that one is just cos you guys togehter so convenient right??Originally posted by StarPuppy:-_-''
wah lau...even mao and I meet up and makan lunch together ma...![]()
Good Evening ah blue...Originally posted by starblue:evening bear, evening LL, evening his, evening pups.
i have to design my own protocol for my experimental module. including how much of which reagent to add in wad sequence, at what incubation temperature for how long in what type of buffer of what concentration yada yada yada...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I have a 2000 word essay to hand up and all I want to do is just nua away.519 words.
yes yes... so got any anti-depressants? hisoka boy needs some...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Evening ah blue...![]()
aiya..with frens..anywhere is ok de..Originally posted by hisoka:that one is just cos you guys togehter so convenient right??
theres this thing called journals to help youOriginally posted by starblue:i have to design my own protocol for my experimental module. including how much of which reagent to add in wad sequence, at what incubation temperature for how long in what type of buffer of what concentration yada yada yada...
o.O how the F i will know?? -_-""
cant find any useful sht.... -_-""Originally posted by hisoka:theres this thing called journals to help you
haha but i prefer to meet up with starblue but she so bad wants to cast me into forever depressionOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..with frens..anywhere is ok de..![]()
hi there lil antOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening.![]()
good evening mayi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening.![]()
Outing arh..what outing?Originally posted by hisoka:haha but i prefer to meet up with starblue but she so bad wants to cast me into forever depression![]()
next time you got outing with whatever call me bah, see if ree or not hehe![]()
clone the cells into several petri dishes. try injecting or just throwing the liposaccharide into the meduimOriginally posted by starblue:cant find any useful sht.... -_-""
can u help me??i need protocol for using lipopolysaccharide to induce iNOS and/or COX-2 expression in mouse RAW264 cells.
whats the diff betw mushy gang(aa) outing and aa outing. anyway dun wnat lah dunno them one. and it hink mc dun like meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Outing arh..what outing?
we got a Mushy Gang Outing (AA) coming very soon
thers the AA outing also![]()
-_-" i need the exact amount of wadever sht to add and the time for incubation and temperature. everything. it must look like a protocol for poeple to follow step by step.Originally posted by hisoka:clone the cells into several petri dishes. try injecting or just throwing the liposaccharide into the meduim![]()
okz seriously go and find out what induces the 2 protein/whatever production. then from there try and think of a method lor. anyway i believe there should papers on it. go and use the web of science bahOriginally posted by starblue:cant find any useful sht.... -_-""
can u help me??i need protocol for using lipopolysaccharide to induce iNOS and/or COX-2 expression in mouse RAW264 cells.
can you speak English my dear Blue?Originally posted by starblue:i have to design my own protocol for my experimental module. including how much of which reagent to add in wad sequence, at what incubation temperature for how long in what type of buffer of what concentration yada yada yada...
o.O how the F i will know?? -_-""