Hi starblue.Originally posted by starblue:hi there lil ant
then have a SBH outing la..we not really that regulars butOriginally posted by hisoka:whats the diff betw mushy gang(aa) outing and aa outing. anyway dun wnat lah dunno them one. and it hink mc dun like me![]()
thats english man. other than for whats speicifically the cell type and the product i can understand mahOriginally posted by LazerLordz:can you speak English my dear Blue?![]()
I'm not scientifically inclined..Originally posted by hisoka:thats english man. other than for whats speicifically the cell type and the product i can understand mah
good morning seowOriginally posted by seow:Good night all!
Hello.![]()
Good morning seow. Very early. Sun's just up.Originally posted by seow:Good night all!
Hello.![]()
er.. honestly, i dunno wad you're talking about...Originally posted by hisoka:okz seriously go and find out what induces the 2 protein/whatever production. then from there try and think of a method lor. anyway i believe there should papers on it. go and use the web of science bah
edit: come to think about it. maybe if you use the liposaccharide to couple with the genes that induce produce the products you want(promoter and all) then go and inser the liposcaccharide-dna complex into the mouse cells.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:can you speak English my dear Blue?![]()
*blur*Originally posted by starblue:er.. honestly, i dunno wad you're talking about...
and hor.. i dunno by wad mechanism LPS induces iNOS gene expression. somewhere in there NK-kuppa B is involved but really dunno a sht lah. so i dunno if it forms a complex with the dna or it signals via a secondary messenger or it induces a transcriptional factor or wadever it is among thousands of effects lah.... haiz.. liddat how right?
haiz.. we've been wanted to have an SH outing. but hor..... i wun be going lah. then the guys dunno why always end up not going also...Originally posted by StarPuppy:then have a SBH outing la..we not really that regulars but
wat the heck
simple_bear, me and mao la....and maybe if can..get the_bear to come down?![]()
next time you will hear me mention about how consumption in modernity affects our memory and sense of self in a space subverted by a gender politic which sought to utilise our post-colonial hangups over identity and ego.Originally posted by starblue:paiseh.... i didnt realise i was rambling in biochimologlish.
sorry, should be NF kuppa B. typo.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*blur*![]()
the outing is named because of youOriginally posted by starblue:haiz.. we've been wanted to have an SH outing. but hor..... i wun be going lah. then the guys dunno why always end up not going also...
did u just sum up my sociology syllabus?Originally posted by LazerLordz:next time you will hear me mention about how consumption in modernity affects our memory and sense of self in a space subverted by a gender politic which sought to utilise our post-colonial hangups over identity and ego.![]()
nonsense. you guys can still go without me and have fun wad. then u can come here and tell me all about it and i see if it interests me to go for the next outing mah. i cant hide forever one right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:the outing is named because of you
Starblue Heaven
whats the outing without the host??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:sorry, should be NF kuppa B. typo.
now u understand le??![]()
*faints*Originally posted by starblue:er.. honestly, i dunno wad you're talking about...
and hor.. i dunno by wad mechanism LPS induces iNOS gene expression. somewhere in there NK-kuppa B is involved but really dunno a sht lah. so i dunno if it forms a complex with the dna or it signals via a secondary messenger or it induces a transcriptional factor or wadever it is among thousands of effects lah.... haiz.. liddat how right?
right...but i can't call simple_bear and mao to go..lidat it will be a AA outing liaoOriginally posted by starblue:nonsense. you guys can still go without me and have fun wad. then u can come here and tell me all about it and i see if it interests me to go for the next outing mah. i cant hide forever one right?![]()
can I be your tutor?Originally posted by starblue:did u just sum up my sociology syllabus?![]()
And you remind me of advertisers who write long long paragraphs without full stops, commas or any punctuations. Even better, my classmates wrote 2 pages worth of essay without them.Originally posted by LazerLordz:next time you will hear me mention about how consumption in modernity affects our memory and sense of self in a space subverted by a gender politic which sought to utilise our post-colonial hangups over identity and ego.![]()
that's a normal sentence in one of the politics module im taking..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And you remind me of advertisers who write long long paragraphs without full stops, commas or any punctuations. Even better, my classmates wrote 2 pages worth of essay without them.![]()
wah...i wonder how u get graded on thatOriginally posted by LazerLordz:that's a normal sentence in one of the politics module im taking..![]()
Wah....Originally posted by LazerLordz:that's a normal sentence in one of the politics module im taking..![]()