oh.. ok lah. enough biology for the day. its giving me headaches...Originally posted by hisoka:got complexing also i think, but maybe not those knock out bah.
i do know what i suggested they do it for bacteria haha
*enforced study break*Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..*waves*
u all hor...i got no chance to crap...u all cheem liao![]()
okok... arts is wierd... minors are quite easy to achieve....Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Originally posted by starblue:oh.. ok lah. enough biology for the day. its giving me headaches...
and i thought i'd never see the day when biology gives me the headaches like the ones mathematics always gave. -_-"
easy?Originally posted by starblue:okok... arts is wierd... minors are quite easy to achieve....
programming. o.O its quickly becoming one of my tian di-s. right after maths.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oi, you think I never read books is it? You think I stuck at O Levels Biology nia?
Year 1 study all kinds of crap not related to IT. Year 2 starts programming and whatever things related to IT. Year 3 then go into specializations. I planned to take IT Security as my specialized subject.
I don't know computers don't mix well with you. Well, now that I know, I will be more careful with the terms.
rainee!!!Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
just woke up...so tired that i kept snoozing the alarm button sia...eyes cannot open
muakz rainee jie.Originally posted by rainee:hello starblue mei...*muacks*![]()
maybe she had a very good dream about being together with xxx lehOriginally posted by starblue:muakz rainee jie.
how was your er..... sleep??
lolz.. asking how was your day seems wierd.
err, i cannot help, this is her heaven after all...who tell u to get into her black book?Originally posted by hisoka:rainee!!!
your mei bully me want me to stay in permanent depression dun want to help me!!!!![]()
as in there are so many to choice from. and the modules overlap more... for me ah, think only got computing can minor in comfortably. but heaven forbids it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:easy?![]()
haha...sleep was alrite...dreamless...but that means I sleep well rite? cos we can only remmeber our dreams if we dun sleep well?Originally posted by starblue:muakz rainee jie.
how was your er..... sleep??
lolz.. asking how was your day seems wierd.
holy....... ahem.Originally posted by LazerLordz:PS6402 International Conflict and Security
The main emphasis of the module will be to explore major theoretical concerns in international conflict. The connection between basic theories about the nature, determinants and dynamics of international conflict will be analyzed. Protracted conflicts like the ones in the Middle East, South Asia and Northeast Asia will be studied in depth. Conflict termination strategies and the role of track two diplomacy and third party mediation will also be explained. The seminar will also discuss other non-traditional security issues, including environmental protection, terrorism, and migration, in light of theories on conflict resolution and cross-country cooperation. Students interested in International Relations are encouraged to take this module.
my dream module..too bad it's a Masters module..![]()
orh. okay.. can it be your cup of laxatives then?Originally posted by starblue:holy....... ahem.
politics isnt my cup of tea. in fact, it isnt my cup of coffee either.
help me persuade her okz??Originally posted by rainee:err, i cannot help, this is her heaven after all...who tell u to get into her black book?![]()
hmm...not this time round...but a few days back..i kept dreaming of the same person over and over again...it is scaryOriginally posted by hisoka:maybe she had a very good dream about being together with xxx leh![]()
dun listen to him. he said his life is too mundane and he feels like everything is stagnant for him. then i suggest he do something new. get to know a new friend. get a gal. meet up with old friends. go out and stay out of the house. things liddat. then he blame me say he ask me out for lunch i dun agree, then means i wan him to remain depressed.Originally posted by rainee:err, i cannot help, this is her heaven after all...who tell u to get into her black book?![]()
Haha, good. Anyway, they are just English, some may be too chim.Originally posted by starblue:programming. o.O its quickly becoming one of my tian di-s. right after maths.
no need be careful of the terms lah. you can just shoot all your computing chimologlish in here like wad LL did with his.![]()
night bear.Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight people..
have a restful night..
i'm going into hibernation mode
i guess that person is not some one you like. never maybe you can dream of killing and dismembering the guyOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...not this time round...but a few days back..i kept dreaming of the same person over and over again...it is scary