it is the same one i like la...we were even joking around in the dream...sianz...must be i tink too much liao...Originally posted by hisoka:i guess that person is not some one you like. never maybe you can dream of killing and dismembering the guy![]()
actually you said my life is too mundane and that everythign is stagnantOriginally posted by starblue:dun listen to him. he said his life is too mundane and he feels like everything is stagnant for him. then i suggest he do something new. get to know a new friend. get a gal. meet up with old friends. go out and stay out of the house. things liddat. then he blame me say he ask me out for lunch i dun agree, then means i wan him to remain depressed.
Your Excellency!! i am wronged!!!
not really. it depends on a lot of stuff really. but as long as you're refreshed, then it's a good night's sleep. usually i judge the goodness of my sleep according to the number of minutes i refuse to get up from the minute my alarm sounds.Originally posted by rainee:haha...sleep was alrite...dreamless...but that means I sleep well rite? cos we can only remmeber our dreams if we dun sleep well?
lolz...Originally posted by starblue:dun listen to him. he said his life is too mundane and he feels like everything is stagnant for him. then i suggest he do something new. get to know a new friend. get a gal. meet up with old friends. go out and stay out of the house. things liddat. then he blame me say he ask me out for lunch i dun agree, then means i wan him to remain depressed.
Your Excellency!! i am wronged!!!
nope. come to think of it, it isnt milo either. oh well... politics is best left to men like you.Originally posted by LazerLordz:orh. okay.. can it be your cup of laxatives then?![]()
recently when i woke up still feel very tired sia...no matter how many hours i have slept still feel very very tired when i woke up...like my whole body aching like datOriginally posted by starblue:not really. it depends on a lot of stuff really. but as long as you're refreshed, then it's a good night's sleep. usually i judge the goodness of my sleep according to the number of minutes i refuse to get up from the minute my alarm sounds.
i am notorious for my lai chuang-ing habits.![]()
and er... someone was just complaining about a certain violent moderator?Originally posted by hisoka:i guess that person is not some one you like. never maybe you can dream of killing and dismembering the guy![]()
I think my poly got this module as an elective, but simpler.Originally posted by LazerLordz:PS6402 International Conflict and Security
The main emphasis of the module will be to explore major theoretical concerns in international conflict. The connection between basic theories about the nature, determinants and dynamics of international conflict will be analyzed. Protracted conflicts like the ones in the Middle East, South Asia and Northeast Asia will be studied in depth. Conflict termination strategies and the role of track two diplomacy and third party mediation will also be explained. The seminar will also discuss other non-traditional security issues, including environmental protection, terrorism, and migration, in light of theories on conflict resolution and cross-country cooperation. Students interested in International Relations are encouraged to take this module.
my dream module..too bad it's a Masters module..![]()
maybe is a deja vu dream...dreaming of something which will soon happenOriginally posted by rainee:it is the same one i like la...we were even joking around in the dream...sianz...must be i tink too much liao...
well.. its the truth. but thats not the point of argument. the point is, you wronged me. i already helped liao then u still wrong me and say i want u to stay depressed. i where got so hard-hearted??? i see u liddat i also heartpain one leh.... then u still go emotional blackmail me.Originally posted by hisoka:actually you said my life is too mundane and that everythign is stagnant![]()
was your period last week?Originally posted by rainee:recently when i woke up still feel very tired sia...no matter how many hours i have slept still feel very very tired when i woke up...like my whole body aching like dat
I would choose this in a flashOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think my poly got this module as an elective, but simpler.
G204 – The World Today: Exploring Contemporary Issues
Hehe, think of doing this. But I only can choose one elective... if I choose this, I have to forgo Microbiology....![]()

dunno leh.. he always bully me liddat. i wanna chase him away but he always come back to kajiao me one leh...Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
anyway up to u whether u still wan him in here or not....![]()
looks like for the circus deOriginally posted by harryryan:Possible location (1) of e Wu lin Da hui to be held for Rainee:
no la...those things...are bu ke neng de...i can only be like dat with him in my dreams...haiz sad...Originally posted by harryryan:maybe is a deja vu dream...dreaming of something which will soon happen![]()
me too.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I would choose this in a flash![]()
synchronicity sia.Originally posted by starblue:me too.
microbiology i mean.![]()
hmm...Originally posted by starblue:was your period last week?![]()
which one u take??? general biology?? i can totally help you with it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:synchronicity sia.
anyway I love my Life Sciences elective.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:today on the bus, i sat next to him.
RIGHT NEXT TO HIM!!!
almost cant breathe...![]()
animal behavior.Originally posted by starblue:which one u take??? general biology?? i can totally help you with it.![]()
u saying i am a clown?Originally posted by StarPuppy:looks like for the circus de
and rainee is the main attraction![]()
u never know mah...maybe after exam when everyone is relaxed liao maybe can mahOriginally posted by rainee:no la...those things...are bu ke neng de...i can only be like dat with him in my dreams...haiz sad...