it just means your immune system is a little on the down side. so a week after your period you will feel more tired and experience muscle fatigue and aches.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
but last time never like this de leh...recently only...maybe cos i have been skipping meals
I stuck in between. If I choose this, my parents would kill me. They don't really like the politics stuff. Let them see this I am dead. Microbiology is all right... but haizzz...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I would choose this in a flash![]()
ok good at least got improvement...last time is he sit behind u rite? now is sit beside...Originally posted by starblue:today on the bus, i sat next to him.
RIGHT NEXT TO HIM!!!
almost cant breathe...![]()
syncronicity?? carl jung's theory that coincidence is much more than just coincidence??Originally posted by LazerLordz:synchronicity sia.
anyway I love my Life Sciences elective.![]()
circus must have clown meh?Originally posted by rainee:u saying i am a clown?
Mine's opposite.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I stuck in between. If I choose this, my parents would kill me. They don't really like the politics stuff. Let them see this I am dead. Microbiology is all right... but haizzz...
i didnt say anything to him the whole 30 min journey. i told my friend that and she said, "you ass!!! you total idiot!! you help me devise a formidable plan to get my guy and you cant even open your *&^#)$&@^$ to say something??"Originally posted by LazerLordz:aww..
after exam means graduation liao lor...Originally posted by harryryan:u never know mah...maybe after exam when everyone is relaxed liao maybe can mah![]()
You hold the wu lin da hui here?Originally posted by harryryan:Possible location (1) of e Wu lin Da hui to be held for Rainee:
my parents dun like me to do IT..but they prefer me to go into politicsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Mine's opposite.
They will think I'm possessed if I suddenly do Bio.![]()
erm.. actually is i go sit with him one.... cos only got that one seat.Originally posted by rainee:ok good at least got improvement...last time is he sit behind u rite? now is sit beside...
good good, jia you...![]()
nope... u r e ultimate prize for winning this battle royal.... e sexy female lion tamer...lolxOriginally posted by rainee:u saying i am a clown?

got space in the first place ma?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You hold the wu lin da hui here?
Which schools are participating? Shaolin? Wudang? Emei? Huashan?
Damn, Xingyiquan is not taught in any of these schools.![]()
Clown?Originally posted by rainee:u saying i am a clown?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Mine's opposite.
hmm yea...have been sleeping more these few days...luckily next week is my holidays liaoOriginally posted by starblue:it just means your immune system is a little on the down side. so a week after your period you will feel more tired and experience muscle fatigue and aches.
i have it all the time. as in every week-after-the-dreaded-disaster. especially the sleepiness. i need to sleep like... 10 hours for 3 days that week to feel fully charged. o.O
oh you never know. you never know man..Originally posted by starblue:i didnt say anything to him the whole 30 min journey. i told my friend that and she said, "you ass!!! you total idiot!! you help me devise a formidable plan to get my guy and you cant even open your *&^#)$&@^$ to say something??"
gees.... i never knew she had it in her... the swearing...![]()
nothing to say to him mah. he studying his notes also....Originally posted by LazerLordz:oh you never know. you never know man..
c'mon, just open your mouth and talk to him. He's not going to have you for all 3 meals.
Originally posted by starblue:erm.. actually is i go sit with him one.... cos only got that one seat.but then i think i saw him squeeze himself to the window when i sat. T_T
aiyo...u not so fat wat...squeeze himself to the window for wat...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. actually is i go sit with him one.... cos only got that one seat.but then i think i saw him squeeze himself to the window when i sat. T_T
LOL, bring you go see bomoh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Mine's opposite.
you recommend the solution but dun want to help in the implementationOriginally posted by starblue:well.. its the truth. but thats not the point of argument. the point is, you wronged me. i already helped liao then u still wrong me and say i want u to stay depressed. i where got so hard-hearted??? i see u liddat i also heartpain one leh.... then u still go emotional blackmail me.
mei liang xin de.![]()
sounds very drama,almost like a korean movieOriginally posted by rainee:after exam means graduation liao lor...
i m thinking of writing him a letter on the last day of me here la...then put it in his mailbox or sth...then when he read i oso wun be here...
cos he dun wanna touch me. even by accident. T_TOriginally posted by rainee:aiyo...u not so fat wat...squeeze himself to the window for wat...
next time talk to him la...![]()