hurhurhur...Originally posted by harryryan:nope... u r e ultimate prize for winning this battle royal.... e sexy female lion tamer...lolx
Artist impression of Rainee's crush...lolx...kidding
Actually is e main character of me animation this semester![]()
still laugh at me. -_-"Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
More like Dad laughing his ass off and giving me that look.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, bring you go see bomoh?
Because he thinks science goes with maths.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
mine... well.... they dun really know.. my dad still thinks i major in maths. -_-"
huh?? i help her set the scene leh. the rest she must do herself mah.Originally posted by hisoka:you recommend the solution but dun want to help in the implementation![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:sounds very drama,almost like a korean movie![]()
than he will run after ur bus which is taking u to e airport...than he finally catch up b4 u board e plane
he thinks i enjoy maths.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because he thinks science goes with maths.![]()
next is sit on him??Originally posted by rainee:ok good at least got improvement...last time is he sit behind u rite? now is sit beside...
good good, jia you...![]()
what look?Originally posted by LazerLordz:More like Dad laughing his ass off and giving me that look.
-_-"Originally posted by hisoka:next is sit on him??![]()
woah...cool down starblueOriginally posted by starblue:he thinks i enjoy maths.
fark him.
frequancy salah leOriginally posted by starblue:huh?? i help her set the scene leh. the rest she must do herself mah.
some look he used to give when I screwed up in the past.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what look?![]()
sit on his lap lor...my fren always do dat with her bf...Originally posted by hisoka:next is sit on him??![]()
ni zhong xie? ni hui du ke xue?Originally posted by LazerLordz:More like Dad laughing his ass off and giving me that look.
the "tsk tsk" look OR "i am so upset with u" lookOriginally posted by LazerLordz:some look he used to give when I screwed up in the past.![]()
let me ask you this, what is one thing that you hate most in the world and anyone who's known you in the least knows it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:woah...cool down starblue![]()
yupz thats what i mean. see starblue, your jie also agree with me. i so good to you you still dun want to help meOriginally posted by rainee:sit on his lap lor...my fren always do dat with her bf...![]()
So fast? Since when?Originally posted by rainee:sit on his lap lor...my fren always do dat with her bf...![]()
-_-""" you asking to sit on his lap the next time??Originally posted by hisoka:yupz thats what i mean. see starblue, your jie also agree with me. i so good to you you still dun want to help me![]()
hmmm...maybe something will happen next week when on holiday... if i ur fren(godsis to ur crush)...i will also arrange something during that periodOriginally posted by rainee:hmm yea...have been sleeping more these few days...luckily next week is my holidays liao![]()
U go find a pretty gal for him...Originally posted by starblue:yes yes... so got any anti-depressants? hisoka boy needs some...
aiya my parents oso tot i like wat i m doing now ma...but the truth is the converse...Originally posted by starblue:let me ask you this, what is one thing that you hate most in the world and anyone who's known you in the least knows it?
how would u feel if your father thought you loved it?
his condition is worse than i thoughtOriginally posted by starblue:-_-""" you asking to sit on his lap the next time??