Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ni zhong xie? ni hui du ke xue?![]()
he handsome or not first???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U go find a pretty gal for him...![]()
errr....not so fast la...otherwise u will freak him out...unless u become his gf oledi then u can try sitting on his lap lor...Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" you asking to sit on his lap the next time??
i telling you to go and make your intentions known clearly and make a move so that you guys can go steady then you can sit on his lap lorOriginally posted by starblue:-_-""" you asking to sit on his lap the next time??
aiya my fren like passive mode oledi now...she didnt mention anything anymore i tink she gave up on both of us liao la...Originally posted by harryryan:hmmm...maybe something will happen next week when on holiday... if i ur fren(godsis to ur crush)...i will also arrange something during that period![]()
Originally posted by starblue:he handsome or not first???![]()
I am sure hisoka has his own charm, as for physical appearance, you need to meet him to know...Originally posted by starblue:he handsome or not first???![]()
i didnt doubt. there wasnt any evidence of any side of that argument to warrant a doubt.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you doubt me!!!
/more depressed![]()
wah...blackmail siaOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
you doubt me!!!
/more depressed![]()
-_-"" today i sat behind him for lec. and saw that gal he was always with again. haiz..... then i was very tired, so i put my head down on the table to sleep. but when i did so, i realised his head is very close by, so i look at him instead. then his face suddenly angled towards me, i panicked and quickly turned my head over the other side to pretend to sleep somemore... -_-" how thick can i get?Originally posted by rainee:errr....not so fast la...otherwise u will freak him out...unless u become his gf oledi then u can try sitting on his lap lor...![]()
^5Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure hisoka has his own charm, as for physical appearance, you need to meet him to know...![]()
social coersion.... when i will i ever be free??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure hisoka has his own charm, as for physical appearance, you need to meet him to know...![]()
Maybe chemical charms rather than physical charm.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure hisoka has his own charm, as for physical appearance, you need to meet him to know...![]()
/smacks forehead.Originally posted by hisoka:^5![]()
U never try looking into his eyes...Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" today i sat behind him for lec. and saw that gal he was always with again. haiz..... then i was very tired, so i put my head down on the table to sleep. but when i did so, i realised his head is very close by, so i look at him instead. then his face suddenly angled towards me, i panicked and quickly turned my head over the other side to pretend to sleep somemore... -_-" how thick can i get?
Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" today i sat behind him for lec. and saw that gal he was always with again. haiz..... then i was very tired, so i put my head down on the table to sleep. but when i did so, i realised his head is very close by, so i look at him instead. then his face suddenly angled towards me, i panicked and quickly turned my head over the other side to pretend to sleep somemore... -_-" how thick can i get?
Originally posted by hisoka:^5![]()
She cut her hair again, now looks damn funky with the spiked top.Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" today i sat behind him for lec. and saw that gal he was always with again. haiz..... then i was very tired, so i put my head down on the table to sleep. but when i did so, i realised his head is very close by, so i look at him instead. then his face suddenly angled towards me, i panicked and quickly turned my head over the other side to pretend to sleep somemore... -_-" how thick can i get?
he sitting in front mah. unless he turns his head totally around if not how to see? besides, i dun wanna scare him off any more than i probably already have. T_TOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U never try looking into his eyes...![]()
I mean everyone have their own standard of beauty...U need to judge him for yourself...lol...Originally posted by starblue:social coersion.... when i will i ever be free??![]()
What you mean how thick can you get?Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" today i sat behind him for lec. and saw that gal he was always with again. haiz..... then i was very tired, so i put my head down on the table to sleep. but when i did so, i realised his head is very close by, so i look at him instead. then his face suddenly angled towards me, i panicked and quickly turned my head over the other side to pretend to sleep somemore... -_-" how thick can i get?
erm.... erm.... dunno leh.... he never approach me also mah. so i think it's hopeless.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
u need to talk to him fast, otherwise he will tink u r weird...cos u keep looking at him and then like dun wan to be frens like dat
oh please, even if you want to insult me also must have faith in simple_bear right?Originally posted by starblue:/smacks forehead.
u bribed him to say that didnt you?![]()
have a wonderful day rainee jie!!Originally posted by rainee:okie...time to go class liao!
have fun everyone and gd nite!![]()