if she wanna set u 2 up,u think she will let u know in advance one meh?Originally posted by rainee:aiya my fren like passive mode oledi now...she didnt mention anything anymore i tink she gave up on both of us liao la...
work hardOriginally posted by rainee:okie...time to go class liao!
have fun everyone and gd nite!![]()
Bye rainee. Have good fun in class.Originally posted by rainee:okie...time to go class liao!
bb help me persuade your sister later okz??Originally posted by rainee:okie...time to go class liao!
Originally posted by hisoka:oh please, even if you want to insult me also must have faith in simple_bear right?![]()
Take care Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:okie...time to go class liao!
Originally posted by starblue:it wasnt meant as an insult.
so how?? u handsome not??? please give solid evidence.
*hint* a picture says more than a thousand words.![]()
Bribe me?...Originally posted by starblue:/smacks forehead.
u bribed him to say that didnt you?![]()
see lor!! she is saying you are corrupt leh!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Bribe me?...![]()
I am sure ah Blue is nt tt scary lah...Originally posted by starblue:he sitting in front mah. unless he turns his head totally around if not how to see? besides, i dun wanna scare him off any more than i probably already have. T_T
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure ah Blue is nt tt scary lah...![]()
but hisoka always say i will definitely scare him away. T_TOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure ah Blue is nt tt scary lah...![]()
I know I am not can liao...Originally posted by hisoka:see lor!! she is saying you are corrupt leh!!
-_-" first u emotional blackmailed me. then u tried everything to transfect guilt in me. now you are explicitly sowing discord.Originally posted by hisoka:see lor!! she is saying you are corrupt leh!!
Maybe according to hisoka's standards, you are scary...Originally posted by starblue:but hisoka always say i will definitely scare him away. T_T
SBH terrorist.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" first u emotional blackmailed me. then u tried everything to transfect guilt in me. now you are explicitly sowing discord.![]()
Why cannot? Hisoka is just an anime character.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
like i would mpst my picture here

how are you chiobu haven't see u in a long timeOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" first u emotional blackmailed me. then u tried everything to transfect guilt in me. now you are explicitly sowing discord.![]()
Looks like a clown.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why cannot? Hisoka is just an anime character.
Come to think of it, every time saw him with poker cards...
Next is a ban?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" first u emotional blackmailed me. then u tried everything to transfect guilt in me. now you are explicitly sowing discord.![]()
Relax...I am sure hisoka isnt tt kind of guy...even if he is...I am not affected by the words...lol...Originally posted by starblue:-_-" first u emotional blackmailed me. then u tried everything to transfect guilt in me. now you are explicitly sowing discord.![]()
oh boy you are going to get it in the nuts.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:how are you chiobu haven't see u in a long time![]()
gotch miss my threads in sb heaven or not![]()
kaoz i where got say you will scare him away??Originally posted by starblue:but hisoka always say i will definitely scare him away. T_T