ha ha...one of e character for this semester's animation.... supposed to be a clown who is a loser...think can see from his face...lolxOriginally posted by seow:You draw one?![]()
Then invent a glue that is.Originally posted by hisoka:unu glue not biocompatible or biostable leh
can pmma, they use it as bone cementOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then invent a glue that is.![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:got , starblue is special , so everything is special for her![]()
omg, no alfagal la..Originally posted by M©+square:
Mc pops in.....look around....
*MC sign in!!!*![]()
sorry la starblue , i promise i'll be a better person and post more in starblue heaven can?Originally posted by starblue:things are getting wierd.... and to think i almost missed the days where trolls roamed and smap sucked. almost. and he still suck to this date.
wrong timing lah!Originally posted by M©+square:
*MC sign in!!!*![]()
Buaya still got good and bad.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:sorry la starblue , i promise i'll be a better person and post more in starblue heaven can?
i'll be good buaya![]()
the only good buaya is a dead buayaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Buaya still got good and bad.
You want jail or reformative training?![]()
lao gai!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Buaya still got good and bad.
Which is as good as nothing.Originally posted by hisoka:the only good buaya is a dead buaya![]()
hello mcOriginally posted by M©+square:
*MC sign in!!!*![]()

for starblue , i go to starblue reformative centerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Buaya still got good and bad.

Originally posted by hisoka:the only good buaya is a dead buaya![]()

very easy just chop off head will doOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:for starblue , i go to starblue reformative center
train me to be a good buaya
I think you will be kena stapled to the operation table and let her operate on you.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:for starblue , i go to starblue reformative center
train me to be a good buaya
buaahahakakhakahwawahkwhakhakwhakhwawhkahwkahwkawaa........Originally posted by LazerLordz:omg, no alfagal la..![]()
you start first can? demonstrateOriginally posted by hisoka:very easy just chop off head will do![]()

???Originally posted by starblue:buaahahakakhakahwawahkwhakhakwhakhwawhkahwkahwkawaa........![]()
unfortunately i am not a buayaOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:you start first can? demonstrate