Goot monring Mayi and LL and rest.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning Square.![]()
Don't always see me have that blushie leh....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:hello mc
hmm special interest in mayi and ll, let me guess.Originally posted by M©+square:Goot monring Mayi and LL and rest.![]()
starblue , just came out from buangkok chalet ar?Originally posted by starblue:buaahahakakhakahwawahkwhakhakwhakhwawhkahwkahwkawaa........![]()

Wah rao....ask you all to stop...don't listen.Originally posted by hisoka:???
pple de ai ren not around you so happy arh?? so cruel, luff at him for not being able to see his love and dun want to cure me![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm special interest in mayi and ll, let me guess.
you interested in LL and feels that mayi is the little sis you wish you always had![]()
Ok let's see...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm special interest in mayi and ll, let me guess.
you interested in LL and feels that mayi is the little sis you wish you always had![]()
other way round canOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think you will be kena stapled to the operation table and let her operate on you.![]()

Originally posted by hisoka:hmm special interest in mayi and ll, let me guess.
yay! another brokeback just like meOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
don't flatter yourself.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:yay! another brokeback just like me![]()
give u free cowboy hat and 1 horse not enough mehOriginally posted by LazerLordz:don't flatter yourself.![]()
Hur....i try to help.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Square....
Need your help on the thumbdrive problem. Me run out of solutions liao.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=182572Originally posted by M©+square:Hur....i try to help.
What problem? The thumbdrive? Me call square, also never call you guys. So scared until log off?Originally posted by harryryan:how come everyone disappear after mayi report e problem?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What problem? The thumbdrive? Me call square, also never call you guys. So scared until log off?![]()