Originally posted by rainee:waiting for my tutor to come back from his lunch...![]()
lol...no way man...he went for lunch dun invite us one la...and his office hour is directly after his lunch hour...Originally posted by M©+square:
for wad? Should go lunch with him mah.
Originally posted by rainee:lol...no way man...he went for lunch dun invite us one la...and his office hour is directly after his lunch hour...
k i tink he shud be in liao...be back later![]()
stop pinching her cheeks lah...will pain one lehOriginally posted by M©+square:I guess i'll be sleepin by then?
Enjoy the meeting bah!
/pinch cheek!!!!
Then wait lor. Unless he is slow eater.Originally posted by rainee:waiting for my tutor to come back from his lunch...![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:stop pinching her cheeks lah...will pain one leh![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:I guess i'll be sleepin by then?
Enjoy the meeting bah!
/pinch cheek!!!!
Hur......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Square making a move on rainee?![]()
Her bodyguard pinch cheek for what? I thought only someone related will then do so. Or you are her father? Likes to pinch her cheeks so that it is rosy?Originally posted by M©+square:Hur......
You don't know i'm her bodyguard meh?
Make wad move?
You think i'm Tao Zhe in Tian Tian mtv ah?![]()
Hai ya....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Her bodyguard pinch cheek for what? I thought only someone related will then do so. Or you are her father? Likes to pinch her cheeks so that it is rosy?![]()
Me? Not her?Originally posted by M©+square:Hai ya....
Sometimes...you just deserve pinching la...
Eh only i can pinch hor!
The rest try to pinch will get it from me.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....i choose not to speculate.
Rainee very li hai siam my pinching one.![]()
But it's a tutoring session?!Originally posted by rainee:woot...just finished my tutoring session...
tink my tutor is getting a bit pissed off with me cos i have gone to his office hour for 3 consecutive weeks
Only. You never see how we make a facilitator stay back during lunch for the whole of this semester. Too many questions, I guess.Originally posted by rainee:woot...just finished my tutoring session...
tink my tutor is getting a bit pissed off with me cos i have gone to his office hour for 3 consecutive weeks
Wah rauuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:btw, i just borrowed the movie Be With Me(the japanese movie, MC shud know abt it)...maybe it will be a crying fest tonight while I am watching it
aiya dunno la...he said some of the stuff he already explained in class...but I found it to be different leh...Originally posted by M©+square:But it's a tutoring session?!
It's supposed to be?
haha...dunno leh, I discovered some TAs get kinda pissed off if u go to their office hours too many times...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only. You never see how we make a facilitator stay back during lunch for the whole of this semester. Too many questions, I guess.![]()
Think I saw it somewhere, but no idea. The title sounds too familiar.Originally posted by rainee:btw, i just borrowed the movie Be With Me(the japanese movie, MC shud know abt it)...maybe it will be a crying fest tonight while I am watching it
hehe...Originally posted by M©+square:Wah rauuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!
.................................now i feel like watching liao.....since you reminded me.![]()
Cos they got no time to Eat Snack! i mean Snake.Originally posted by rainee:haha...dunno leh, I discovered some TAs get kinda pissed off if u go to their office hours too many times...![]()
Kill the tutor. Tell him can't see already still make life so hard for you.Originally posted by rainee:aiya dunno la...he said some of the stuff he already explained in class...but I found it to be different leh...
maybe just me la, oledi said I can't see integration when it involves 3D stuff
hmm...is it the same title as the movie produced in Singapore one? The one with Samantha Tan and Ezann Lee?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think I saw it somewhere, but no idea. The title sounds too familiar.