That's Be with ME.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...is it the same title as the movie produced in Singapore one? The one with Samantha Tan and Ezann Lee?![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by M©+square:Cos they got no time to Eat Snack! i mean Snake.![]()
Not that sad....Originally posted by rainee:hehe...
dat movie really dat sad ma?
so far the saddest movie has to be a Korean drama series I have watched last year, it makes me cried at 4am until 5am...some more I have watched 8 episodes of it in one day...the next day my eyes really swollen man![]()
Yeah... it's their break and you want to torture them... of course they won't like it. Even I don't like it when some idiots call me up and say computer spoil. Spoil my lunch mood. They don't have timing sense.Originally posted by rainee:haha...dunno leh, I discovered some TAs get kinda pissed off if u go to their office hours too many times...![]()
Orh yea hor, the one I borrowed is Be With YOUOriginally posted by M©+square:That's Be with ME.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Kill the tutor. Tell him can't see already still make life so hard for you.![]()
Oh...I see...Originally posted by M©+square:Not that sad....
But it somehow reflect my deep desire to that kind of relationship?
It's me la...
No like K drama!!!! Argggghhhh![]()
but it is his office hour ma, not his break time...he has lunch I already never go bother him wat...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... it's their break and you want to torture them... of course they won't like it. Even I don't like it when some idiots call me up and say computer spoil. Spoil my lunch mood. They don't have timing sense.
Call your TA after school, he cannot say no because it's not break time.
Clever girl!!!!Originally posted by rainee:Oh...I see...
hmm, since my crush said he likes japanese movie...i am wondering...shud i msg him and ask him to watch with me...
hmmmzz...![]()
So that means I remember wrongly.Originally posted by rainee:Orh yea hor, the one I borrowed is Be With YOU![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by M©+square:Clever girl!!!!
Do it and i'll be proud of you!!!!!v hurry call call call!!!
Don't know leh. Maybe they hate it that's all. Best way is to email him. Flood his inbox. Sure will solve for you. I did that to Microsoft, to get them repair my Messenger. They are taking their own sweet time to answer, so flooded their mailbox.Originally posted by rainee:but it is his office hour ma, not his break time...he has lunch I already never go bother him wat...
currently waiting for my next class in 25 minutes time![]()
........cry good...Originally posted by rainee:hahaha...
wat if later i cry in front of him leh?
never watched any sad movie with him before...only got watch comedies and horror movies nia...actually horror movie i spent 3/4 of it behind my pillow and screaming everytime i took a peek at the screenin the end when the computer hang oso i dun dare to go near it, has to ask him to move the mouse
He doesn't check his email...i oledi tried before...then the next day i asked if he got my email, he said he never checkedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh. Maybe they hate it that's all. Best way is to email him. Flood his inbox. Sure will solve for you. I did that to Microsoft, to get them repair my Messenger. They are taking their own sweet time to answer, so flooded their mailbox.![]()
.....................Chek Ark kia....piak piak!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh. Maybe they hate it that's all. Best way is to email him. Flood his inbox. Sure will solve for you. I did that to Microsoft, to get them repair my Messenger. They are taking their own sweet time to answer, so flooded their mailbox.![]()
hmmz....Originally posted by M©+square:........cry good...![]()
mayi very pro hacker, u know dat rite?Originally posted by M©+square:.....................Chek Ark kia....piak piak!
I'll make sure you won't get my number or email....if chances arise.![]()
Cute sia.... never seen this in real life... want to see...Originally posted by rainee:hahaha...
wat if later i cry in front of him leh?
never watched any sad movie with him before...only got watch comedies and horror movies nia...actually horror movie i spent 3/4 of it behind my pillow and screaming everytime i took a peek at the screenin the end when the computer hang oso i dun dare to go near it, has to ask him to move the mouse
i also cannot handle....Originally posted by rainee:hmmz....
he got said before he dunno how to handle it when girls cry in front of him one...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:.....................Chek Ark kia....piak piak!
I'll make sure you won't get my number or email....if chances arise.![]()
Then she'll see what she'll get if she flood my mailbox.Originally posted by rainee:mayi very pro hacker, u know dat rite?![]()
haha...there was once...my ex roomie was still staying with me at dat time...then i watching a horror movie on my own...then i moved further and further away from my desk until I dun dare to switch off the computer and had to ask her to switch it offOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cute sia.... never seen this in real life... want to see...
Cry then cry lor, it's not as if he can't swim. At the most flood and he carries you off to another room.![]()
Damn good trick. Personal email leh? School email no work one because they know it's flooded by students like us.Originally posted by rainee:He doesn't check his email...i oledi tried before...then the next day i asked if he got my email, he said he never checked![]()
how to call? I am at school now...cannot access MSNOriginally posted by M©+square:i also cannot handle....
Hmm.....no matter what, call first then say lah!!!!
..........................he does like you.Originally posted by rainee:haha...there was once...my ex roomie was still staying with me at dat time...then i watching a horror movie on my own...then i moved further and further away from my desk until I dun dare to switch off the computer and had to ask her to switch it off
Actually when we watched Final Destination 1 that time...I said I dun dare to watch alone, then my crush said...I watched together with you...then i said after watch liao I cannot sleep how? Then he said...I stayed in your room and accompany you lor...
so sweet...
but dat was before the incident