he doesnt give his personal email to usOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Damn good trick. Personal email leh? School email no work one because they know it's flooded by students like us.
What you wanna give me?Originally posted by M©+square:Then she'll see what she'll get if she flood my mailbox.
I'll give a her a good one.![]()
After incident, he flies to his room first.Originally posted by rainee:haha...there was once...my ex roomie was still staying with me at dat time...then i watching a horror movie on my own...then i moved further and further away from my desk until I dun dare to switch off the computer and had to ask her to switch it off
Actually when we watched Final Destination 1 that time...I said I dun dare to watch alone, then my crush said...I watched together with you...then i said after watch liao I cannot sleep how? Then he said...I stayed in your room and accompany you lor...
so sweet...
but dat was before the incident
*slap forehade......Originally posted by rainee:how to call? I am at school now...cannot access MSNand I dun have a cellphone...
Originally posted by M©+square:..........................he does like you.
Originally posted by rainee:he doesnt give his personal email to usMaybe he knows we will flood it ba...
no la, he didnt fly to this room...after we both woke up liao, we ended up talking for a good 3 hours...it is a wonder why I didn't slap himOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After incident, he flies to his room first.
This is called a guy.![]()
Square... what you want to do? Spam him?Originally posted by M©+square:*slap forehade......
gimmie his msn...i msg him.
I varies goods ones....![]()
MC stare at the ceiling........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After incident, he flies to his room first.
This is called a guy.![]()
cannot la...siao meh...later suddenly he gets a msg from someone he has never seen before...lolz...Originally posted by M©+square:*slap forehade......
gimmie his msn...i msg him.
I varies goods ones....![]()
I'm not a Chek Ark Kia....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Square... what you want to do? Spam him?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:MC stare at the ceiling........
ponder.......
1hr went pass.......
Hmm....go cook instant noodles.
Haha, then message him lor. Won't die one right?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
actually his godsis also said...how come he said he doesnt like u he always so protective towards u one?
this guy gives me a massive headache evtime I think abt him...
ok, tonite when i get back i shall msg him and see if he wans to watch it with me...damn it...
hmmm....can go and look for him and ask him?Originally posted by rainee:cannot la...siao meh...later suddenly he gets a msg from someone he has never seen before...lolz...![]()
kaoz, otherwise call crapbox for wat?Originally posted by alexkusu:ho..u guys had been tokin kok oni last 20 or so pages.. i tot got say sth constructive
He sure is long-winded. I can't even hold a conversation for 5 minutes.Originally posted by rainee:no la, he didnt fly to this room...after we both woke up liao, we ended up talking for a good 3 hours...it is a wonder why I didn't slap him
but after that...very awkward le...wan to ask him out oso dun dare liao...![]()
haven't haven't....you still got chance. But i scared time is not by your side.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
aiya i will msg tonite la, when i get back...wa lau...
dun give up on me yet hor..![]()
yea lor...wun die one...the most is he will reject only...reject ma reject lor...only watch movie nia rite...and we have done that so many times before until I lost count liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, then message him lor. Won't die one right?
*checks time*Originally posted by M©+square:hmmm....can go and look for him and ask him?![]()
slap slap left right center.....where were you at 2 - 3plus. Forums very boring you know?Originally posted by alexkusu:ho..u guys had been tokin kok oni last 20 or so pages.. i tot got say sth constructive
Me also not chek ark kia....Originally posted by M©+square:I'm not a Chek Ark Kia....![]()
I varies goods ones....i help rainee ones...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:haven't haven't....you still got chance. But i scared time is not by your side.
Got hope!!!!
(what's his msn address?)
alex, you know this sentence very sour or not? So sacarstic.Originally posted by alexkusu:ho..u guys had been tokin kok oni last 20 or so pages.. i tot got say sth constructive