I gib you handiplas....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What you wanna give me?![]()
haha...dunno leh...evtime if he is in my room and we talk, it will be for hours oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He sure is long-winded. I can't even hold a conversation for 5 minutes.![]()
Ok, see you again later.Originally posted by rainee:kns...7 minutes to class time...i better stop crapping and go class liao...after class i will msg him...![]()
I dunno wat he means...he means we have to talk abt something constructive here? like dat destroy the purpose of the crapbox le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:alex, you know this sentence very sour or not? So sacarstic.
/pours alkali to neutralize.![]()
??? confused...so he stayed after e movie to watch u sleep n u feel like slapping him?Originally posted by rainee:no la, he didnt fly to this room...after we both woke up liao, we ended up talking for a good 3 hours...it is a wonder why I didn't slap him
but after that...very awkward le...wan to ask him out oso dun dare liao...![]()
no la, after the incident la...watch movie with me slap him for wat...Originally posted by harryryan:??? confused...so he stayed after e movie to watch u sleep n u feel like slapping him?![]()
Tsk....you don't know i not so kaypoh one meh?Originally posted by rainee:
no...his msn address is a secret...![]()
i know u wan to help MC...but maybe it is important i do this myself
Who talks most ar?Originally posted by rainee:haha...dunno leh...evtime if he is in my room and we talk, it will be for hours one![]()
wtf for?Originally posted by alexkusu:Taking bets taking bets!!
eh...take turnsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who talks most ar?![]()
i duno how to be sarcastic one. Have to learn frm ditzyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:alex, you know this sentence very sour or not? So sacarstic.
/pours alkali to neutralize.![]()
I have no idea as well. But kind of find it sacarstic.Originally posted by rainee:I dunno wat he means...he means we have to talk abt something constructive here? like dat destroy the purpose of the crapbox le...![]()
on the outcome of rainee's hunt?Originally posted by harryryan:wtf for?![]()
charlize = ditzy, so have to learn from them.Originally posted by alexkusu:i duno how to be sarcastic one. Have to learn frm ditzy![]()
Get use to kusu...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I have no idea as well. But kind of find it sacarstic.
i was sleepin maOriginally posted by M©+square:slap slap left right center.....where were you at 2 - 3plus. Forums very boring you know?
See you later.Originally posted by rainee:/off to class![]()
im not sarcasticOriginally posted by M©+square:Get use to kusu...![]()
Don't think it is for this crapbox.Originally posted by alexkusu:on the outcome of rainee's hunt?
sleep sleep sleep........Originally posted by alexkusu:i was sleepin ma
how come slap me on my nice soft baby skin cheeks.. so hurt![]()
You want pacifier???Originally posted by alexkusu:im not sarcastic
/me pouts