SlowOriginally posted by alexkusu:did u guys know that okamoto condoms are made frm sherlon?![]()
jus catchin up on gantz..Originally posted by M©+square:sleep sleep sleep........
ok me going to sleep soon.![]()
send over the latest chapter pls. Or pm me the link?Originally posted by alexkusu:jus catchin up on gantz..
kurono elbow tae in the facekohlian
u so young wan read condom ads for what!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Slow
alex
slow
Been advertising for the last few weeks, didn't you know?
well, cos he was running away frm tae..cos he though she was a stalkerOriginally posted by M©+square:send over the latest chapter pls. Or pm me the link?
But why he elbowed her!!!!!
So SAD!!!!!![]()
jus woke up la..Originally posted by harryryan:Alex acting weird again...siao a...u PMS again si bo?![]()
*faints*Originally posted by alexkusu:u so young wan read condom ads for what!![]()
ha ha...come back....just stop acting weird lahOriginally posted by alexkusu:jus woke up la..
fine.. me unwanted here
/leaves quietly![]()
Yup i saw that part....that was accidental.Originally posted by alexkusu:well, cos he was running away frm tae..cos he though she was a stalker
http://www.stoptazmo.com/gantz/
main page is http://www.stoptazmo.com/
have to register for free to dl
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*faints*
I saw this when I posted replies in the tech forum, you think I go and read?![]()
Real ageOriginally posted by harryryan:how old is mayi anyway?seems like everyone is taking her like a 14 year old kid who needs lots of protection n parental censorship![]()
whoa...16 onli... no wonder Rainee say u underageOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Real agesee profile
When people sees meanywhere from 12 to 14, depends on their experience of telling people's age.
Either your Maths fail or you seriously don't know how to use a calculator.Originally posted by harryryan:whoa...16 onli... no wonder Rainee say u underage![]()
oops....18.... cos i still thought this is e year 2004...lolx...kidding lah.... i whole nite never sleep...brain malfunctioning liao...pai seh pai sehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Either your Maths fail or you seriously don't know how to use a calculator.![]()
Me no sleep still functioning very well...Originally posted by harryryan:oops....18.... cos i still thought this is e year 2004...lolx...kidding lah.... i whole nite never sleep...brain malfunctioning liao...pai seh pai seh![]()
try not sleeping for 3 days...rush project like crazy than u tell me whether u can think straight....lolxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me no sleep still functioning very well...![]()
Orh. I think cannot. If can, then I tell you.Originally posted by harryryan:try not sleeping for 3 days...rush project like crazy than u tell me whether u can think straight....lolx![]()
ha ha...strange cos last nite i was very cranky...tonight very good mood...althou cannot think properly...lolx..... think i must be hi from too much coffee.....Lalalala............Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh. I think cannot. If can, then I tell you.
Your reply also very cute lor.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...strange cos last nite i was very cranky...tonight very good mood...althou cannot think properly...lolx..... think i must be hi from too much coffee.....Lalalala............![]()
ha ha...see... not thinking properly again.... man... n i still got presentation a few hours later... confirm die liao...lolxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your reply also very cute lor.
Tonight? Now is almost 6am...
hi from too much coffee?Not high?
Good luck dude.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...see... not thinking properly again.... man... n i still got presentation a few hours later... confirm die liao...lolx![]()
Still got time to sleep? Then for a while.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...see... not thinking properly again.... man... n i still got presentation a few hours later... confirm die liao...lolx![]()