i think i will just pretend to fall asleep when they shoot me.... either that or i can laff at every single question that they have n say:whoa i never thought of it that way b4Originally posted by M©+square:Good luck dude.
Got to have a clear mind when people critique your work and you've got to explain.![]()
well... i m not human than.... n mayi n mc also...lolx...we r all here for u angel.Originally posted by rainee:back from class...
guess nobody will be here le...![]()
if i sleep,i might not wake up b4 SaturdayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still got time to sleep? Then for a while.![]()
tink mayi and MC went to sleep liaoz...Originally posted by harryryan:well... i m not human than.... n mayi n mc also...lolx...we r all here for u angel.![]()
Nobody? Me here.Originally posted by rainee:back from class...
msn le mei you.Originally posted by rainee:back from class...
When you work, you work non-stop for 3 days. When you sleep, you also do the same?Originally posted by harryryan:if i sleep,i might not wake up b4 Saturday![]()
tmd.....hahahaOriginally posted by harryryan:i think i will just pretend to fall asleep when they shoot me.... either that or i can laff at every single question that they have n say:whoa i never thought of it that way b4![]()
Yeah... I am sleepwalking now.Originally posted by rainee:tink mayi and MC went to sleep liaoz...![]()
Your company suay to have such employee.Originally posted by harryryan:i think i will just pretend to fall asleep when they shoot me.... either that or i can laff at every single question that they have n say:whoa i never thought of it that way b4![]()
As usual...you should know my sleep habit liaoz.Originally posted by rainee:tink mayi and MC went to sleep liaoz...![]()
nah...not important...more like a Q n A session to me...get feed back n suggestion etc etc.... now is too late to change much already.Today is just like an update of our progress bah.but bad thing is 2 of us have to fill up 3 hrs of critic cos nobody want to sign up for this week...lolxOriginally posted by M©+square:tmd.....hahaha
Still got to answer mah.
How you answer the critics and confidence on your own work will be taken into account right?
Ahhh......sleep then.Originally posted by harryryan:nah...not important...more like a Q n A session to me...get feed back n suggestion etc etc.... now is too late to change much already.Today is just like an update of our progress bah.but bad thing is 2 of us have to fill up 3 hrs of critic cos nobody want to sign up for this week...lolx![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:msn le mei you.![]()
errr.... not working lah ... final year in BA.... and i was just kidding lah...i just make sure i drink more coffee later n i will be ok....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your company suay to have such employee.![]()
i want to know before i close my eyes.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
ok ok...tink u r going to chase me until i MSN him...but dun tink he is in now...![]()
Wah....Originally posted by harryryan:errr.... not working lah ... final year in BA.... and i was just kidding lah...i just make sure i drink more coffee later n i will be ok....![]()
Design students r used to going long periods without sleep.... after handing up our assigments than we collapse from fatigue and get warded into NUHOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah....
I cannot tahan if I work this way.
ok i msged liao...Originally posted by M©+square:i want to know before i close my eyes.![]()
not around but msn forever on kind of personOriginally posted by rainee:ok i msged liao...
but sadly no reply
haiz...Originally posted by harryryan:not around but msn forever on kind of person![]()
Maths?Originally posted by rainee:wat the crap is this?
E = 204 + 453 + 400; H = 120 + 453 + 498 + 400; L = 33284
hmm???Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
maybe he is there...just dun wan to respond...
no hope liao la...
tink i will watch the movie tonite and cry on my own
hmmz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maths?