Watch a happy show instead.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
maybe he is there...just dun wan to respond...
no hope liao la...
tink i will watch the movie tonite and cry on my own
haiz...Originally posted by M©+square:hmm???
passive....
Wait for awhile more bah.
away bah... i also always on msn n torrent while i go skool...download stuff mah so leave the thing on lorOriginally posted by rainee:haiz...
maybe he is there...just dun wan to respond...
no hope liao la...
tink i will watch the movie tonite and cry on my own
Originally posted by rainee:hmmz...
man, I like such a nerd
dat was the nick he has on his MSN ma...dunno wat it means...and the rest of it is in japanese...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
On everything but no replies one right?Originally posted by harryryan:away bah... i also always on msn n torrent while i go skool...download stuff mah so leave the thing on lor![]()
yea lor...haiz...i hate the feeling of waitng....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On everything but no replies one right?![]()
Your friend very creative. I remember one of my friends encrypted her whole nick up, so it doesn't make sense. So it became a series of letters and numbers.Originally posted by rainee:dat was the nick he has on his MSN ma...dunno wat it means...and the rest of it is in japanese...![]()
yup...than go skool everyone curse n swear say i never contactableOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On everything but no replies one right?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...haiz...i hate the feeling of waitng....
yea...actually last time he told me, he will do that whenever he is trying to convey something...but like expecting us to read his mind like dat...wa lauz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your friend very creative. I remember one of my friends encrypted her whole nick up, so it doesn't make sense. So it became a series of letters and numbers.
Get ur favorite ice cream while u wait.... should make e wait more bearableOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...haiz...i hate the feeling of waitng....
*checks time*Originally posted by M©+square:
Pat pat....
tink i wanna go sleep oledi...Originally posted by harryryan:Get ur favorite ice cream while u wait.... should make e wait more bearable![]()
Can lah. Anything is possible. I go work out. If can't solve, then I won't solve.Originally posted by rainee:yea...actually last time he told me, he will do that whenever he is trying to convey something...but like expecting us to read his mind like dat...wa lauz...![]()
stupid Scorpio.... want to be mysterious.... dunno urself say dunno lah....let e world think u playing games.... in fact u r e most confused dodo on Earth....oops...i should stop describing myself in public.Originally posted by rainee:yea...actually last time he told me, he will do that whenever he is trying to convey something...but like expecting us to read his mind like dat...wa lauz...![]()
aiya i m super bad with codes...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can lah. Anything is possible. I go work out. If can't solve, then I won't solve.
Originally posted by harryryan:stupid Scorpio.... want to be mysterious.... dunno urself say dunno lah....let e world think u playing games.... in fact u r e most confused dodo on Earth....oops...i should stop describing myself in public.![]()
Eat fruits lor.Originally posted by rainee:tink i wanna go sleep oledi...
and getting fatter liao...cannot eat anymore ice cream
really...we scorpios can be e biggest idi0ts in e world when it comes to love sometimes... slow to react one...lolxOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
u know wats stupid? near my campus there is not even one stall wich sells fruits!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eat fruits lor.
Funny, everything ends up becomes 13. Except L. L is 20. I added everything. Got no significance leh.Originally posted by rainee:aiya i m super bad with codes...
maybe it is just the math equation from his stats class la...stupid me go tink so much dunno for wat
by the time u get there no craving liao.... n u alredy lost 0.1 kg...congratulations!!!!Originally posted by rainee:u know wats stupid? near my campus there is not even one stall wich sells fruits!
Nearest stall is the supermarket 1/2 hour away and have to take bus to go there one...
Originally posted by rainee:u know wats stupid? near my campus there is not even one stall wich sells fruits!
Nearest stall is the supermarket 1/2 hour away and have to take bus to go there one...