yea lor, it is prolly an equation from his stats class...T_TOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Funny, everything ends up becomes 13. Except L. L is 20. I added everything. Got no significance leh.![]()
Talk about it, LHE kind of familiar. It's not a code. Looks like some crap subject. If never remember, related to economics.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Funny, everything ends up becomes 13. Except L. L is 20. I added everything. Got no significance leh.![]()
haiz seriously...some of my frens said he is an idiot...so pai seh when they know i like himOriginally posted by harryryan:really...we scorpios can be e biggest idi0ts in e world when it comes to love sometimes... slow to react one...lolx![]()
retarded in fact
Ah...careful leh...we dun wanna lose our most beloved moderater of dunno how many forumsOriginally posted by alexkusu:alow! just arrived on campus!
on the wear..this garbage truck nearly hit me..wtf wtf.. how can they just let some highschool dropout drive.. never see one..
lucky react fast![]()
hmm...I took 4th level economics leh...cant remmeber anything dat has to do with LHE...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Talk about it, LHE kind of familiar. It's not a code. Looks like some crap subject. If never remember, related to economics.
Did what his equation says lor. Added E = 204 + 453 + 400 up = 1057 = 13Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, it is prolly an equation from his stats class...T_T
how u encode it anyway?
wah..im so touchedOriginally posted by harryryan:Ah...careful leh...we dun wanna lose our most beloved moderater of dunno how many forums![]()
hmmOriginally posted by rainee:haiz seriously...some of my frens said he is an idiot...so pai seh when they know i like him
ha ha.... see.... cannot blame me for saying scorpios are retarded in love sometimes.....Originally posted by rainee:haiz seriously...some of my frens said he is an idiot...so pai seh when they know i like him
Then must be some other crap subjects I saw. I never paid any attention to these either. Just that they are familiar. But kind of weird. If stats, the pattern is ridiculous. If it's code, it looks possible because of the patterns. But then the L is so odd. Only letter with a string of number that doesn't make sense. The others you need to add.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...I took 4th level economics leh...cant remmeber anything dat has to do with LHE...
arrrgh, if only i can read japanese...![]()
haiz...dun need to encode anymore le...dun tink it means anything...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Did what his equation says lor. Added E = 204 + 453 + 400 up = 1057 = 13
Same for H.
I didn't even bother to think what they meant, but I noticed a pattern. 2 of the numbers repeated.
although this is insultin to other scorpios, i agreeOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... see.... cannot blame me for saying scorpios are retarded in love sometimes.....![]()
no lah...i can sense he is still in class...no where near his com...never see ur message yetOriginally posted by rainee:haiz...dun need to encode anymore le...dun tink it means anything...
still no reply...
time to go and cry myself to sleep le...![]()
Didn't bother to. Was trying to entertain myself with simple Maths. Not trying to find out he's saying. If he wants, he would have said.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...dun need to encode anymore le...dun tink it means anything...
still no reply...
time to go and cry myself to sleep le...![]()
well i was thinking that E is the only odd one out, cos L and H are actually part of his name, so i tot he was trying to write out his initials or sth...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then must be some other crap subjects I saw. I never paid any attention to these either. Just that they are familiar. But kind of weird. If stats, the pattern is ridiculous. If it's code, it looks possible because of the patterns. But then the L is so odd. Only letter with a string of number that doesn't make sense. The others you need to add.![]()
then? tink he is ignoring meOriginally posted by M©+square:nothing happen also cry....![]()
Why assume?Originally posted by rainee:then? tink he is ignoring me
/heart breaks into pieces![]()
yea lor...dun wan to tink liao la...Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya, he will reply u late nia la..think too much for wat?
okie...i will be la...just a little bit disappointed now...dats all..Originally posted by M©+square:Why assume?
when nothing is causing you to break your heart, except yourself?
Be strong ok?![]()
God knows. But E may stand for you. I remembered in my thread how your nick was formed. Something about raining and your name. The E came from there?Originally posted by rainee:well i was thinking that E is the only odd one out, cos L and H are actually part of his name, so i tot he was trying to write out his initials or sth...![]()
aiya my full name got so many E's u cant even believe itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:God knows. But E may stand for you. I remembered in my thread how your nick was formed. Something about raining and your name. The E came from there?
Maybe lesson haven't end. Don't think too much.Originally posted by rainee:then? tink he is ignoring me
/heart breaks into pieces![]()
When you translate things to English, not uncommon to have lots of Es.Originally posted by rainee:aiya my full name got so many E's u cant even believe it
/counts
got 4 E's altogether...my name in total got 9 letters