orh..thanksOriginally posted by harryryan:errr... u r a guy so that does not stop me from killing u....
ok ok...means guys n gals should keep a certain distance.....
Hey...isn't that wat monks always say?![]()
huh? y muslim? mayi dun like muslim?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That means boy and girl can't get too close. Just like a female isn't supposed to shake hand with a Muslim guy and vice versa.
so wat happens if they do?Will e girl get pregnant?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That means boy and girl can't get too close. Just like a female isn't supposed to shake hand with a Muslim guy and vice versa.
No. Example only. Can't think of better ones.Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? y muslim? mayi dun like muslim?
u still have not answered y u ask meOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh..thanks
I'll remain single....or i'll only get into short term r/s.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then your choices very limited sia. Only a few don't watch, which could include your grandma.![]()
REad it in LOA. Fornight told him that.Originally posted by harryryan:u still have not answered y u ask me![]()
err...there is another option u might not wanna consider......Originally posted by M©+square:I'll remain single....or i'll only get into short term r/s.
Serious, unless she could be rationale between a real r/s and a drama...i cannot accept.
i did consider. . .Originally posted by harryryan:err...there is another option u might not wanna consider......
Turn Gay.![]()
lolx...ha ha... Alexkusu got rejected by fornight in LOA...lolx....but please lah..how can u say wanna sleep with her without even knowing her... Bad Alex...BAD!!!Originally posted by M©+square:REad it in LOA. Fornight told him that.
**Close eyes.
This kind of reason also have?Originally posted by M©+square:i did consider. . .
I suppose i love women too much to turn into one....yet?
I DID NOT EVEN SAY I WANT TO SLEEP WITH HOR WORR!!Originally posted by harryryan:lolx...ha ha... Alexkusu got rejected by fornight in LOA...lolx....but please lah..how can u say wanna sleep with her without even knowing her... Bad Alex...BAD!!!![]()
gay... hmm.. u can go experiment abit guaOriginally posted by M©+square:i did consider. . .
I suppose i love women too much to turn into one....yet?
ha ha... sidekick kill e hero than can take over liao mah...lolx.LET E REBELLION BEGIN!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:I DID NOT EVEN SAY I WANT TO SLEEP WITH HOR WORR!!
how come my sidekick suddenly shoot me![]()
For more news n development on this matter please visit LOAOriginally posted by alexkusu:I DID NOT EVEN SAY I WANT TO SLEEP WITH HOR WORR!!
how come my sidekick suddenly shoot me![]()
mayi..goin off so soon?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My bed is calling me. Off to sleep liao. Bye.
/retreats to halls of the deadOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha... sidekick kill e hero than can take over liao mah...lolx.LET E REBELLION BEGIN!!!!![]()
Well...it's not a reason to suddenly change. It's always a excuses that causes such change, never reasons.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This kind of reason also have?
Originally posted by rainee:blergh...![]()
lolz...hmm if u have been here earlier u wud have known the rest were egging me on to msg my crush to watch a movie with me...he replied earlier said cannot watch tonite cos got assignment due tomorrow...said watch some other time ba...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()