huh.... you went to watch alone ah??Originally posted by rainee:lolz...hmm if u have been here earlier u wud have known the rest were egging me on to msg my crush to watch a movie with me...he replied earlier said cannot watch tonite cos got assignment due tomorrow...said watch some other time ba...
so i went to watch the movie alone...wat a waste, dat wud have been the perfect movie to watch together...![]()
no la, watch in my room nia but i watched it alone laOriginally posted by Mao x 2:huh.... you went to watch alone ah??![]()
Also can watch it with him some other time ma...
hehee... what movie you watching anyway?
must have been damn sickeningOriginally posted by Mao x 2:huh.... you went to watch alone ah??![]()
Also can watch it with him some other time ma...
hehee... what movie you watching anyway?
why?Originally posted by StarPuppy:must have been damn sickening
I see... then u also no ask me to watch with you..Originally posted by rainee:no la, watch in my room nia but i watched it alone la
It is a japanese movie, Be With You...
MC said not sad...actually quite sad leh...i cried, esp towards the ending...
alone watchingOriginally posted by rainee:why?![]()
u not here, how to watch with me?Originally posted by Mao x 2:I see... then u also no ask me to watch with you..![]()
oh well, wat to do?Originally posted by StarPuppy:alone watching
hopes all down the drain
Hmmmm... u on your tv and let me crawl out lor...Originally posted by rainee:u not here, how to watch with me?![]()

Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm... u on your tv and let me crawl out lor...
your TV not mounted to the wall one hor??
if not become later i become like that le..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
no la, i watched it on my laptop de...![]()
later tio virus...Originally posted by Mao x 2:laptop too small le... cannot climb out wor...
better wat dat way...come out then i wun be here talking le...Originally posted by Mao x 2:laptop too small le... cannot climb out wor...
but i also can talk to you over there ma..Originally posted by rainee:better wat dat way...come out then i wun be here talking le...
she tio stunnedOriginally posted by rainee:better wat dat way...come out then i wun be here talking le...
you want me to climb out from your tv or not ah??Originally posted by StarPuppy:she tio stunned![]()

she comes out from the tv i wud be dead oledi how u r gonna talk to me?Originally posted by Mao x 2:but i also can talk to you over there ma..![]()
eeek...Originally posted by Mao x 2:you want me to climb out from your tv or not ah??
last week you remember your phone suddenly ring, right?![]()
not her la.. i mean i climb out from the TV la..Originally posted by rainee:she comes out from the tv i wud be dead oledi how u r gonna talk to me?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:not her la.. i mean i climb out from the TV la..
that pic is just an example only ma..![]()
but too bad your laptop so small de... cannot climb out wor..
if not can watch movie together with you...![]()
no scare... no scare ah.. when her head come out from tv.. i use hammer and hit her head..Originally posted by rainee:eeek...
the ring has got to be the scariest horror movie i have ever watched so far...![]()
Hmmm.... yalor...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i tink my laptop ah...only your head can come out, the rest still stuck in there
monitor only 14"![]()
actually i never got to see her real full face, cos I watched it in the cinema, then when she was abt to show her face, I closed my eyes...Originally posted by Mao x 2:no scare... no scare ah.. when her head come out from tv.. i use hammer and hit her head..![]()
maybe..i dunno lehOriginally posted by Mao x 2:you want me to climb out from your tv or not ah??
last week you remember your phone suddenly ring, right?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.... yalor...![]()
Never mind.. when you come back.. i bring you go cinema and watch movie.![]()