Who said i cannot remember... my memory very good de.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
next time u wun remember liao la...![]()
wah...good good...let's see how much more u can remember when I come back...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Who said i cannot remember... my memory very good de.
I know Rainee like Reese Witherspoon.. and if take caffeine stuff will have mood swing one de..![]()
wah...its a date then?Originally posted by rainee:wah...good good...let's see how much more u can remember when I come back...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wah...good good...let's see how much more u can remember when I come back...![]()
Oooh... red date is good for health wor.. must remember to ask drink more red date soup ah.. puppy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...its a date then?![]()
dat time still will show in cinema ah?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
yalor.. then we go and watch Reese Witherspoon new movie...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oooh... red date is good for health wor.. must remember to ask drink more red date soup ah.. puppy.![]()
expensive wor...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oooh... red date is good for health wor.. must remember to ask drink more red date soup ah.. puppy.![]()
There's a new movie called Penelope. But not sure when will it be out la.Originally posted by rainee:dat time still will show in cinema ah?![]()
oh is it...i didn't even know...Originally posted by Mao x 2:There's a new movie called Penelope. But not sure when will it be out la.If don't have.. at most.. we find one place and borrow VCD to watch lor..
i thought show liao?Originally posted by rainee:oh is it...i didn't even know...
but one movie i definitely have to watch...the Da Vinci's Code
and find a place to TMM?Originally posted by Mao x 2:There's a new movie called Penelope. But not sure when will it be out la.If don't have.. at most.. we find one place and borrow VCD to watch lor..
Yeah...Originally posted by rainee:oh is it...i didn't even know...
but one movie i definitely have to watch...the Da Vinci's Code
showing oledi ah?Originally posted by drx:i thought show liao?
have u read the book?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah...
Oooh.. I'm also looking forward to that movie la. Especially when Tom Hanks is in it..And also X men 3 too.
nah.. don't have read wor..Originally posted by rainee:have u read the book?
tink i will read it again before go watch the show![]()
morning bear bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
hehe...true oso la...like memoirs of geisha...quite disappointingOriginally posted by Mao x 2:nah.. don't have read wor..
but it's better not to read the book 1st la..
coz you might not enjoy the show if you find that it's different from the book lor..
good morningOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
Yup. everyone complains about that.Originally posted by rainee:hehe...true oso la...like memoirs of geisha...quite disappointing
that bad meh ?Originally posted by rainee:hehe...true oso la...like memoirs of geisha...quite disappointing
Good Morning drx...Originally posted by drx:morning bear bear
Good Morning Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:good morning
I still remember watching the movie with the gang.. and Feow is so crazy about Gong Li..Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yup. everyone complains about that.
Luckily I didn't read the book, but somehow I still feel that the movie is like abit cut short le.. but it's still a nice story anyway.![]()