the book is better...the description i tink...the movie too short oledi, so cut off a lot of scenes...and some of those scenes are better when put across with words...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yup. everyone complains about that.
Luckily I didn't read the book, but somehow I still feel that the movie is like abit cut short le.. but it's still a nice story anyway.![]()
hmm dunno leh...somehow i cudnt understand the english spoken in tha tmovie...they shud have used a subtitle and let the actresses speak in japanese instead...Originally posted by drx:that bad meh ?![]()
Hmmm... maybe i should go and read the book if i have the time..Originally posted by rainee:the book is better...the description i tink...the movie too short oledi, so cut off a lot of scenes...and some of those scenes are better when put across with words...
u bought the book but never read it?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm... maybe i should go and read the book if i have the time..
LOL... the book is like collecting dust on my shelf le![]()
wah i kept telling her ghost stories before the show,Originally posted by Mao x 2:I still remember watching the movie with the gang.. and Feow is so crazy about Gong Li..![]()
Nah.. it belongs to my ex la.. coz she lend it to my sister lor.Originally posted by rainee:u bought the book but never read it?![]()
orh ic...i got the book oso...tink i read it twice liao...dat time too bored and got nothing to readOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Nah.. it belongs to my ex la.. coz she lend it to my sister lor.
It's still at my house.
Originally posted by rainee:damn, crapbox 71 pages liao
Originally posted by Mao x 2:seems like the Wu Lin Da Hui is coming soon le..
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
eh...i wan to be fair de hor...so no preference...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Rainee want who to win leh??
That's good ah..Originally posted by rainee:eh...i wan to be fair de hor...so no preference...![]()
practice your pool kung fu lohOriginally posted by Mao x 2:That's good ah..
That's mean everyone have equal chances wor...
Hmmm.... must better practise my kung fu these few days le..![]()
ok ok jia youOriginally posted by Mao x 2:That's good ah..
That's mean everyone have equal chances wor...
Hmmm.... must better practise my kung fu these few days le..![]()
Err... use pool cue to kill ppl ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:practice your pool kung fu loh![]()
hit the ball to kill pplOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Err... use pool cue to kill ppl ah?![]()
u good in pool is it?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Err... use pool cue to kill ppl ah?![]()
Wei le Rainee, wo hui jia you de!!Originally posted by rainee:ok ok jia you![]()

Still ok la.. me and my buddies always go pubs and challenge ppl one ma..Originally posted by rainee:u good in pool is it?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wei le Rainee, wo hui jia you de!!![]()
haha ic...last time my frens oso asked me go play...but i tink i suck at poolOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Still ok la.. me and my buddies always go pubs and challenge ppl one ma..![]()
nvm lor... when you come back.. i teach you how to play , ok?Originally posted by rainee:haha ic...last time my frens oso asked me go play...but i tink i suck at poolthen i went to play bowling instead