rainee...u good in bowling ma?Originally posted by rainee:haha ic...last time my frens oso asked me go play...but i tink i suck at poolthen i went to play bowling instead
endless things to do when i come back hor...Originally posted by Mao x 2:nvm lor... when you come back.. i teach you how to play , ok?![]()
err not very good...the ball always go in drain oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:rainee...u good in bowling ma?![]()
Never mind de.. I go the room then and use a stick to hit all the pins down for you... then you can get strike every round de..Originally posted by rainee:err not very good...the ball always go in drain one
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Never mind de.. I go the room then and use a stick to hit all the pins down for you... then you can get strike every round de..![]()
hehee... no worries.. me too la.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but first time play i actually got a very high score...i tink it is beginner's luck...after dat...keep getting low scores oledi
err mao now very advance liaoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Never mind de.. I go the room then and use a stick to hit all the pins down for you... then you can get strike every round de..![]()
too tired baOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
but first time play i actually got a very high score...i tink it is beginner's luck...after dat...keep getting low scores oledi
wanted to take a class in bowling here but cudnt get inOriginally posted by Mao x 2:hehee... no worries.. me too la.![]()
I sucks in bowling..![]()
For me... 1st round always got good score.. then for the next few rounds keep on washing the drain le..![]()
maybe...Originally posted by drx:too tired ba
Oh... I have 2 bowling pros in my mushy gang..Originally posted by rainee:wanted to take a class in bowling here but cudnt get in
always full one...so many ppl wan to learn bowling...sigh...
yea lor...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... I have 2 bowling pros in my mushy gang..
I can ask Delta and Laosu to teach you the proper way to bowl lor.
I think Puppy also can bowl quite well..
You come back we go play ah..![]()
now really alot of things to do when you come back ah..
yeah true lorOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... I have 2 bowling pros in my mushy gang..
I can ask Delta and Laosu to teach you the proper way to bowl lor.
I think Puppy also can bowl quite well..
You come back we go play ah..![]()
now really alot of things to do when you come back ah..
Hmmm... yalor..Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
tink i have to keep going to and fro jb and spore ah?
going to go bankrupt...![]()
no la, can learn together with me ma...otherwise i will be the only one surrounded by all pros...scary leh...Originally posted by drx:yeah true lor
i just seat there and cheer everyone onz.
all pros...
no problem... if you still cannot bowl you can join me and cheer the othersOriginally posted by rainee:no la, can learn together with me ma...otherwise i will be the only one surrounded by all pros...scary leh...![]()
wa...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm... yalor..
But we also can go JB and find you too ma..
yea...i learn until they give up teaching me...Originally posted by drx:no problem... if you still cannot bowl you can join me and cheer the others
haha...
wahhhOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm... yalor..
But we also can go JB and find you too ma..
if go jb...i will bring u all go eat one la...Originally posted by drx:wahhh
mao orgainze trip to jb?
got eating included or not?
haha
no la...Originally posted by harryryan:Ha ha...e first event with Rainee is gonna be a bowling event?![]()
It will be fun to get out of Singapore together ma.Originally posted by rainee:wa...
but everyone is based in singapore wor...
so pai seh wan to make everyone go to jb just cos of me...
hallo Bear...Originally posted by the Bear:i suck at arts and craft
trying to make something in office and made a complete hash out of it
now to start again